You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest alert! || A profession compaign

If the circumstances might have been different I might have been a teacher today, a teacher at school but most likely primary school.

It's a good thing I am not because overhere you will not find teachers who love to teach, teachers who invest in their students.

Most parents are the teachers today. Students receive loads of homework and with me many parents wonder what their child is doing at school besides of being bullied or being bored.

I wish skilled people would teach people instead of students and teachers withoutbknow how or life experiences. Most here are withoutbskills, not able to think out of the box and lack creativity.

By now most teenagers and even their parents lack all sorts of skills which is a huge problem for each society and country.

It was great to read you.

Let me see if there's a profession I like to share.
🍀❤️

@theluvbug

Sort:  

It is well, may be because of some people who are naturally lazy. The profession itself is something to reckon with. Personally I love teaching.

The profession is but I think only those who feel it is their calling should. It's clear it is yours.

🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42