Contest (Week-02) : Share my Daily Work.

Assalamu Alaikum, how are the followers of this community? Come on everyone is fine like me. I wish this community a bright future. Here are my sincere greetings and thanks to @shiftitamanna, the organizer of the 2nd phase ongoing competition. Again and to advance the competition. I will be sharing several events throughout my day through participation.

All day we spend busy time in various tasks. We have to do this as a livelihood and profession. We need a lot of time to do all our daily activities. Sometimes the day's work is completed on the same day and sometimes it has to be reached on the next day.

grapes-3550742_1280.jpg

Source

Waking up in the morning to see the sunrise is quite fun. A little exercise while watching the sun rise. Sometimes they walk on the streets.

After that I brush and start doing the day's work.
I had a light breakfast and cleaned the cows at home which did not wake up in the morning. I have to be busy in the afternoon, so I do the cleaning in the morning.

man-519246_1280.jpg

Source

After the morning work I fed the pigeons. While giving this food, I saw several children. Worn down from Malsa. I lifted them up.

noon time

It was around 12 o'clock in the afternoon. I go to buy imported cow feed and wheat husk. Today the price of beef husk is quite high. Today I buy a bag of husk of 36 kg for 1650 taka. Which last week I purchased the same sack for Rs.1500. 150 rupees have come out in just 1 week. It is very sad that the price of every thing has gone up, starting from food.

Hire a van to bring them. I have to pay 50 rupees to the van driver. To bring the news home.

After explaining them at home. I washed my hands and mouth and finished my meal.After lunch I prayed at home and rested for some time. After that, while walking in the afternoon, I saw some local boys playing cricket with great joy. I went to play sports. Sports are very beneficial for the head.

cricket-7874036_1280.webp

Source

When the evening is up, we stop the game. I went to the mosque to pray with everyone.

I was at home this evening. Not wanting to leave the house. This evening passed quite smoothly.

My invitation @meehu@mariami@writer123.

Sort:  
Loading...

I think so that your day sounds busy and yes sport is very good for health .
Kind Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54