Contest : Share your Daily Work. (Week-03)

in Steem4Professionals6 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum. Every week a different competition is organized in this community. And I would like to respect and congratulate the organizer of this competition Mr. shiftitamanna. In today's community I bring you my daily tasks.

I want to sing, to thank God Almighty. I am a marginal farmer. I start the morning by collecting feed for the farm animals. Making feed for the goats in the farm. This is what I have to do every day.

IMG_20240706_115958.jpg

It is almost 9 am for me to prepare food in the morning and give it to eat. We all know that the more care is given to the work, the more results are obtained. That's why I am a cow house today. Clean with water.


In the morning I took some medicine, mixed it with water and sprayed it on the cow. so that Mosquitoes cannot sit on cows.

IMG_20240706_114702.jpgIMG_20240706_114821.jpg

I make this mixture with 2 nettles and 100 grams of dyed thinner. which helps to thin the paint. This mixture is mixed with water. I took it in a bottle and sprayed it on all four sides of the cow. Mosquitoes go away.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyPsMyHugtgimeGf4GaeSLBpLo19W7P5uB2gbyncoyGXD1NKkqukpZJFh2WSt...WW2b4gUXTQLcSaZ9DgHZBXKgoRSUcaa6wypfaPxFVG1j89F2GCUUdASovc5KuWeNtVAxmzNHcX74CwdtS58sqLv8wofTb7uoG1cGRr4sZ5VFTnVurtNJ6LJacW.png

I never neglect the care of cows If this is done, disease organisms are born widely in the farm.

IMG_20240706_093749.jpg

Some of my Black Bengal goats give birth twice a year. Each time there are 2 babies. Diseases are also less. Vaccination once a year does not require any further vaccinations. A goat eats 15 to 20 rupees worth of food per day. Goats are fed maize, chickpea meal and grass. So I earn more with less cost.


Feed the goats in the morning. I feed again at 12 o'clock. I have listed the breeds and varieties of goats above. I take great pleasure in this work. I love watching them eat little by little.


Let them wash from noon. i pray And again in the afternoon, feeding the cows and goats. I start feeding them. This is grass. I collect about 40 kg of grass. I have to do this daily. It is time consuming and difficult.

Coming home moments before evening, I started lifting them to their house. This is how my whole day a passed.

I invite @vickyson @josepha and @simonnwigwe.

AB
Photographerme
Devicerealme c25y
Categorycontest.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyPsMyHugtgimeGf4GaeSLBpLo19W7P5uB2gbyncoyGXD1NKkqukpZJFh2WSt...WW2b4gUXTQLcSaZ9DgHZBXKgoRSUcaa6wypfaPxFVG1j89F2GCUUdASovc5KuWeNtVAxmzNHcX74CwdtS58sqLv8wofTb7uoG1cGRr4sZ5VFTnVurtNJ6LJacW.png

Sort:  

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator0x/ Curated by: @solperez

«El único modo de hacer un gran trabajo es amar lo que haces» Steve Jobs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44