Contest: How do you spend your weekly holiday?

in Steem4Professionals4 months ago

@Assalamu Alaikum. Everyone is fine, the followers of this community, the admin and the moderators are supporting us very sincerely, so I am grateful to them. Today this community organized an interesting competition.And we sincerely thank Mr. @enamul 17, the organizer of this event.So in this contest I brought my arrangement.

safe-913452_1280.webp

Source

We all respect and love our work. If the work is a little difficult. Still the end of work and the need for breaks between works.

My day off is Friday. I am very busy from Saturday to Thursday. And I enjoy this holiday very much. In between I can do what I need to do. Spend quality time with family members.A holiday is beautiful and not organized, it is a day to organize yourself. I also do this on holidays.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Let me discuss some of the questions I had to make the arrangement beautiful and my writing easier.

✅ Which day do you get as a weekly holiday?

The day of the week I get as a holiday is Friday. Friday is a very important day for us Muslims This day is widely respected by Islam.Many of us call this day Jumma.
ai-generated-8596959_1280.webp

Source

On Friday we all get a bit busy with Friday prayers and rest the whole day at home.

✅ How important do you think this weekly holiday is for you & about others?

We know that all of us are the test of all. So I am at home this holiday I help everyone just as they help me in my work. But on holidays, everyone is waiting for me to do something new for them or give them some advice. I am an important person for them.

✅ How did you spend the holidays last week and how do you plan to spend the holidays next week?

I usually do homework on holidays. But last weekend I was cleaning some of my clothes at home. This is how I spent my holidays last week, praying, taking care of flowers and plants and having fun with friends.

boat-2713872_1280.jpg

Source

Next week, I decided to go to a park or zoo in the afternoon after Jumma. Many of us like to turn around. Of these, I like to turn around.

3V3rr4S3jU49uJ7YGXMfCAW8jdBAMcLpwKuDWQd3Wy8m3RejJCidczUKh5mR8tJxr2a76mAcUAX5cJWJxaKEgeXZwKzBEnEtH4nZG7KobB...Hq7d9Eucitn2Jko4HMh5QJNUUX6ac3p3hnmKDWjoP3n2iFUrwoJLxvdQ1kTrtLfHkJ7wbe4Smen8owTt2y6sFT3XNLpmzh92YZsrNFmHFickNUgyW9aR6jjWGW (1).png

Man gets the real happiness of his life only when he works hard and gets his fruit at work. Just like that, one part is to spend one day after a week's hard work.This holiday is very nice.

52k6mffrchQhs3Ssm9CLhkXcA8J5RhCbAhzzMtY9rBYwuoS2M257288qaMvXNwDfLYtxPtnTQnZqXtS1SjPnmkG4wzdnfyVvxiKBpaTeHP...YEYU9oaxuFkRSCmez9suXYcwjtxrLrFMFAe7uXNP67N6UqoxxbzBTvPeSU6rmTGgcHRfy8Z1SMXXZaqUXF5KbmPDdDtyhJm2AFCDtsQsjX8AH4t9rXcwantYox.png

@Thank you so much. 😍

I invite @pea07,@muja01 and @mahir4221 for join this contest🥰

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @shiftitamanna

It's wonderful to see how you cherish and value your Fridays, blending religious observance with quality time at home and community engagement. Your plans for visiting the park or zoo next Friday sound delightful, ensuring a refreshing balance to your busy week. Enjoy your special weekly holiday

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63