My application to become a moderator in Steem4professionals community.

in Steem4Professionals9 days ago (edited)

Every person has some dream hidden in their mind and every person wants to improve themselves in their lifeTo stand above all it is necessary to work hard to fulfill everyone's dream and I am ready to do it and that is why I wish to be a moderator here today and try as much as I can to get higher education from my senior moderators. I will share my acquired knowledge with everyone.

454518928_814150810514114_8276366081082397952_n.jpg

When I saw this moderator post in front of me, I didn't hesitate to apply here because I want to become a moderator for a long time and I want to share all the knowledge that I have gained as a user and also I want more. Love to learn new things and introduce myself in new waysAlso I want to grow in life and that's why I think this way of becoming a moderator will help me a lot to achieve my goal of growing in life and I want to learn from all its moderator admins and share it with everyone and help my younger users. Wish they can also grow up slowly so I didn't delay after seeing this application and trying to take the opportunity if I am given this chance I will try my best and tryI will try my best to use this opportunity.

About myself and my history in the steemit platform

I am a Bangladeshi and I belong to Islam religion and my nationality is Bangladeshi I am born in a Muslim home my full name is Tamanna Yasmin Toma and my estimate user ID is @tammanna I have participated in this esteemit platform since last one year and in one year I have gained a lot from the esteemit platform. I have done more than I wanted and also I participate in various contests and almost win them which is a lot of fun for me and I always love the challenge thing and winning challenges is my hobby.

428481030_2672627952892262_6305779391356324764_n.jpg

I try to maintain good relations with different people in this community and I try to post two to one content here every day and always here I try to prove myself as a hardworking person along with being nice to everyone I am an active user and every day I am my Communicating with all communities and trying to maintain good relations with community people.

Summary about my account

I always try to keep my club 5050 and I try to power up as usual and this is increases the power of my account.

Reputation68
Followers51
Effective Power2068.202 Steem
A description of any positions of responsibility you held on Steem.

I haven't been able to get myself into any position on the Esteemit platform yet and I'm trying or hoping I'll be able to get into any position and everyone does everything from the beginning and I want it to start from here and I'm doing everything from my beginning to the end. I will try to do the work perfectly and nicely and I will try to work very diligently and with utmost discretion in all matters.

I will not only help others by participating in the role of moderator, I also want to learn more from the big moderators and acquire knowledge that I don't know yet, and I want to help newbies in everything to learn them. And it is my desire to make them stand here as a worthy user by showing all their mistakes Also I am definitely against all the rules that Estimate has that say plagiarism and copying as far as I know and will help or convince others to ignore them and use their own wisdom to continue their work.

Which language can you read fluently?

As I was born in Bangladesh, Bengali is my first and native language, I can read and write it very well, and I also speak English I understand some things and as much as I don't understand, I try to translate the meaning on Google Translate. Also, I can translate all languages ​​with the help of Google.

454375510_519274900577008_5042167038210051317_n.jpg

Your contact details to contact you, such as what's app, Telegram, or Discord account.

My WhatsApp and Discord links are given here and I am always active on them so you can contact me anytime.

Whats up01745737971
Discordtammanna
Conclusion

I hope you will accept my requestand will review it judiciously and give me an opportunity to be a moderator and find me qualified for this post I hope and also appoint me I will be very happy and also I hope you appoint me or prefer me for this post I can surely assure you that I will try to fulfill this role of moderator very well and will try to give a lot of effort .

Cc:
@enamul17, @shiftitamanna, @bonaventure24, @mahadisalim

Sort:  
 8 days ago 

Nice application dear friend, i wish you success in your application.

Looking forward to work with you 😀 so we can take our community to greater height.

I also agree with you and I would consider myself blessed to work with you and hope that I will get the opportunity to work with you and together we will try to move our community forward inshallah.and tnax bro

 8 days ago 

Let's hope for the best 🫂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64