Tell us about your Dream Profession.

in Steem4Professionals5 months ago

Hello Steemit friends,
how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem4Professionals brought by the Honorable Admin@shiftitamanna apu. The name of the contest is"Tell us about your Dream Profession. Thank you Steem4Professionals for bringing this beautiful contest to us.1.jpg
Image Design by Canva

✅ What is your dream profession?

We all have to choose a profession to lead our life. Everyone has a desire to have that profession be a dream profession. I also had a dream about a profession, a desire. My dream profession is that I will give a big supers hop. Where one can get everything, a person needs.

image.png
PixabayTo build a departmental store is my dream profession

There will be all kinds of fresh spices, fish, meat, kitchen items, fast food, toys, clothes, cosmetics, and much more. It was my dream to have everything that an everyday person needs on one floor.

✅ Are you working on your dream profession or not yet?

Due to the environment and circumstances, I am working in a steel mill far away from my dream job. But I still aspire to do my dream job. Although I am working because of the situation, still my mind is on my dream job. Because I have been involved in business since my childhood. I was in the cloth business, in the grocery business, and in the cosmetics business. Once the situation forced me to leave the business. Then I am unemployed. For the last 10 years, I have been working in a steel mill.

IMG20240210154327.jpg
At present I am working in steel mills

This is not my dream job. My dream is to be a businessman. And that is to build a big department store. Inshallah I am hopeful that one day I will be able to do my dream job.

✅ What steps have you taken to land your dream profession?

I have already said that my dream job is to build a department store and I have not yet been able to build it. Because building a department store requires a huge amount of money, and I can't manage such a huge amount of money. But I have to realize my dream. So, I have taken several steps to realize my dream. Like: -
I and six other friends of mine have formed an organization. Everyone in this organization has the same desire. We need a lot of money to realize this dream and to manage that money, we all have been collecting money every month for the past five years.

image.png
PixabayI need huge money to build my dream profession

Simultaneously, plans are underway to locate a department store.
We often discuss among ourselves how to decorate the department store.
Most importantly, plans have been made to arrange the amount of money needed to realize my dream.
Hopefully, by the end of 2024, I can start my dream job.

✅ How is your dream profession impacting your life?

Everyone in my family knows about my dreams. Everyone in the family has supported my wishes. They are also dreaming of my dreams when I will be able to fulfill my dreams.

image.png
PixabayBy achieving my dream job happy situation will be created

If my dreams come true, everyone in the family will be happy. Happy smiles will appear on everyone's faces. Financial prosperity will return to the family. I will be able to achieve self-satisfaction by fulfilling my dreams. I will be able to lead a happy life for everyone in the family.

I would like to invite three of my friends @yenny47 @aaliarubab @viajarparasanar
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article about the dream profession. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Saludos amigo.
La profesión de nuestro sueños que tema tan interesante para el concurso todos deseos tener buenas profesión y para ello se requiere esfuerzo y dedicación.
Gracias por la invitación

 5 months ago 

@yenny47, thank you so much for feedback.

 5 months ago 

It unfortunate that you are not yet doing your dream profession. At least half bread is better than none.working in the steel mill will help you to raise the money to start up your business dream.

 5 months ago 

@ogechukwu-martha, thank you so much for reading my post and giving your valuable comments on my article.

 5 months ago 

You are welcome dear

A wise man once said To get something you never gotten before, you have to do something you have never done before. Building a departmental store is a great dream and I hope it will come to reality. The plans at hand is actually a great sign that it's coming to reality. Good luck

 5 months ago 

@whizzbro4eva, Thank you so much for reading my post and for your beautiful comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64