Professional Activities Diary Game || 27-02-24 ||"Some regular activities in the office"

in Steem4Professionals4 months ago
Hello, Steemian friends,

how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today is 27-02-24 and the day of Tuesday, another working day is started. Today I engage myself in various official activities. Today I am sharing some significant parts of it with my Steemian friends of Professional Diary Game. I hope you will stay with me.I also want to give thanks to @hive-117276 for bringing a beautiful contest where we can focus our daily activities. Thanks to steem4professional for such a beautiful arrangement.
IMG20240227172552.jpgThumbnail of the day

Like every day, I wake up at 7.30 in the morning. Every morning there is some work in the family, especially in the morning I have to do a little raw food market, I quickly finish that work, prepare to go to the office, and leave.
Today the sun has risen, and I am standing on the road and waiting for the transport.

IMG20240227102254.jpg
Roads are empty without transport

After waiting for a long time on the road, I got a car. I reached the office with it.

IMG20240227172552.jpgI am in front of my office

In front of the office, there is a truck carrying Gorda waiting to be unloaded. We have 25-30 trucks bringing Gorda every day. I work in a steel mill. We do rod production. The main material of rod making is steel.

IMG20240227172439.jpg
Trucks were waiting for unload

I started my routine work. I work as a store executive. My job includes keeping daily purchase records. Making department-wise daily production costs and checking stock of each item. There are many things to do, including monitoring production issues for a product. I focused on my work.

IMG20240227173359.jpg
I am checking the issue papers

I took a tea break at 11.30 A.M. Spent this time exchanging views with colleagues. I again focused on my work.

IMG20240227111422.jpg
I am taking tea at the office

I worked continuously till noon. When the call for Zuhr prayer was given, I went to the mosque and prayed and then sat down to have lunch.

IMG20240227132532.jpgI pray my Zuhor prayer at Mosque

After eating I rested for a while and started working again. I checked the expenditure of several items. I checked whether the expenditure was used properly. I talked to the department heads about production.

IMG20240227173051.jpg
Production area of my office

IMG20240227173106.jpgAnother Image of HRM(Hot rolling mill)

I prepared a report about today's production and submitted it to my senior officer.
My office is closed. I cleaned my desk and left the office. I reached home at around 8.30. I chatted with the boys and girls for a while and inquired about their studies.
At 11 pm I have dinner and go to sleep.

I am inviting three of my friends to join in this contest @mahadisalim @max-pro @haidee
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my professional diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

@ctime, thank you so much for your valuable support.

I'm glad that through you I found a rod factory that I really liked. And of course, your day was very beautiful. I pray for you that every day is as beautiful as this.

Hello @shahi76, you have a very interesting job, you work in a company where steel rods are produced and you control production and output, together with your superior bosses.

 4 months ago 

@haidee, thank you so much for reading my post and commenting beautifully on my diary game.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sohanurrahman



 4 months ago 

@sohanurrahman, thank you so much for giving your valuable upvote on my professional diary game. it's a great honor to me that I have received your valuable support on my diary game. Again I want to give thanks from my heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48