Contest:What does profession mean to you?

in Steem4Professionals7 months ago

Hello Steemit friends,
how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem4Professionals brought by the Honorable Admin@enamul17 vai. The name of the contest is"Contest:What does profession mean to you? Thank you Steem4Professionals for bringing this beautiful contest to us.

1.jpg
Image Design by Canva

✅ What does profession mean to you?

Profession is a situation through which we support our family. Earning money by using our knowledge and experience on a particular subject is called a profession. Nowadays we have to choose a profession. It can be any profession, it can be medical, Lawyer, unemployed, job, or shopkeeper. In general, whoever does work must have a combination of talent and experience. And money must be earned from it. Because I will choose any work as my profession to earn money.

image.png
Pixabay

✅ What profession are you currently engaged in?

I have currently chosen a steel mill job as my main profession. I am working as a store executive in rrm group. I have been involved in this profession for the past 10 years. Our company manufactures rods. We have four projects. Two steel mills and two rolling mills. A central store supplies raw materials required for production to four projects. My job is to keep a detailed account of how much an item is used in a department and how much it costs. And prepare a report at the end of the month.

IMG20240127165914.jpgI am working in a steel mill

At present, I have acquired skills in my work. I know well how to solve any problem in my work.

IMG20240206171811.jpg
I am in my office

✅ Do you think people should rely on one profession or not?

Currently going through bad times financially. Due to the increase in the price of everything it is very difficult to manage the family with the money earned from one profession to another.
Besides, for various reasons

IMG20240206162913.jpg
In my office with my collegue

Any profession can cause problems. Employees may lose their jobs; unemployed people may lose their business.
If you are dependent on one profession then many problems can be created. In order not to create such problems, you have to take an alternative profession. If for some reason problems are created in one profession, then you can meet your needs with another profession.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-12 at 00.56.13_36f4589e.jpgMy 2nd profession is steemit

✅ What is your opinion about this community of ours? Want to give suggestion or want to know anything from us?

I have been working in the online base platform Steemit for 9 months. Steemit is a beautiful medium to express people's talent. There are many communities on the Steemit platform. There are good opportunities to gain knowledge from all the communities. Along with this, there is a huge opportunity to earn money.

image.png
Pixabay

Another new community has emerged on this platform which name is steem4pofession. We can increase our knowledge from this community, get to know people from various professions and learn about their experiences. I feel honored to be associated user with this community. I wish this community all the best.
I'm a small user. I don't have the knowledge to recommend a community, so I'm refraining from giving advice.
I think the moderators and admin panel of this community are my guides. You will guide me; I will try to follow that way diligently. I need to know many things in that way, I need to understand. Only with your help, I can choose Steemit as a profession.

I would like to invite three of my friends @rajdasalman @m-fdo @mahadisalim
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article about profession. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @enamul17
 7 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Tener una profesión es muy lindo porque, además de la preparación de primera que tenemos, también contribuimos con el desarrollo del sector laboral y, tu profesión me gustó mucho... Espero te siga yendo muy bien.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47