Contest (Week-02) : Share your Daily Work.


Assalamualaikum

I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am going to participate in the "share your daily work" contest organized by @shiftitamanna. So let's start with my yesterday's diary.
14DEA7AD-18D3-4650-8DF2-AD1600FEF592.png

Image create by Canva


Yesterday I woke up at 6:40 am. I woke up fresh and packed my bag. Then got ready and had my breakfast. After taking some rest I left for Parvatipur railway station. Go outside and see that the local boys are playing marbles. I took some pictures of them. After that I went to the road and took a van to Parvatipur. Went there and bought a ticket and boarded the train. The train left at exactly 8:04 am. It was 9:22 minutes to Dinajpur. I went down to Dinajpur in an auto and went to the college intersection that is our Dinajpur Government College intersection.

IMG_6657.jpeg
IMG_6645.jpeg
I went to a computer shop in college corner and took out my form fill up form and photocopied the required documents. Then I went to our economics department. I went there and showed the papers, the office assistant gave me a receipt and told me to go to the bank and make the payment. But I went in front of the bank and saw that the bank had not opened yet. So I sat in front of the bank. 15-20 other students like me were sitting there. After 11 am the bank man came and opened the bank. After finishing the work I went to the department and submitted the documents. Then I took two pictures while coming from college.

IMG_6681.jpeg
IMG_6682.jpeg
Then I took an auto to Dinajpur railway station. Go there and see that the train has left. So I was forced to come to Parvatipur in an auto. By the time I got there, it was noon and I was very hungry. So I went to the famous Dardi Hotel in Parvatipur. I went there and ate rice with beef. Then I entered the market and bought a shirt for 500 taka. Then again I came to Rangpur with an auto. By the time Rangpur arrived, it was past 4 pm. After coming to the mess, I left the bag and changed my clothes and took a bath first. After taking a bath I took some rest. Then I ate the biscuits in the room and slept.

IMG_6683.jpeg
I woke up at 5:30 pm due to a call from my friend Zubaid. On receiving the call he told me to go to Lalbagh. After getting ready, I went to Lalbagh. Meet Zubaid after about 2 months. I walked to the shore of Carmichael Pond. While going there, I took pictures of the game that was being played on the field. Then the two friends went to the pond and talked. Zubaid shared with me the stories that happened to him and I also shared with him. It was evening while talking. From there I went to the market. I went to the market and bought hot Jilapi. Then both of us went to my mess.

IMG_6686.jpeg
IMG_6688.jpeg
I came to the mess and connected Zubaid to the mess's wifi. Then Zubaid asked to play games. So I entered the game. Power went out while playing games. We went outside and sat on the grass in a field and chatted. Tarlor Zubaid said let's go to eat Biryani. Without further delay, I went to Lalbagh to eat kachchi. I went to Lalbagh and ate kacchi at a biryani house. Then Zubaid left and I returned to the mess. I came to the mess and watched the T20 World Cup match. Yesterday South Africa defeated Sri Lanka. After watching the game, I pressed the mobile phone and went to bed.


So friends this was my yesterday's diary. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. I invite @shuhad, @alamin125 and @rajusam to participate in this contest.

Thanks all

Photos taken on Iphone 12

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi Dear

You share such a beautiful Day and perfome activities if the day at time

Quiet busy and enjoyable day with various activities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53