Professional Activities Diary Game || 05 March 2024 || Spent a day studying.

in Steem4Professionals4 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000059861.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day but today I am here with a little different activity. Where I will present to you about my current study life. Because now my main job is to study. I would like to thank the Steem4 Professionals community for organizing such a great contest. so let's start hope you all stay with me.

I try to wake up early every morning so I woke up by 6am today too. After waking up, I first brushed my teeth and freshened up. Being fresh, I started to feel very refreshed. I think it's important to have a fresh morning to keep yourself well and in a good frame of mind throughout the day. However I concentrated on the reading table for my reading of it.


1000059857.jpg

Morning reading time


I love to do math every morning. Because in the morning the mind is good and attention is good due to which I can solve any complex math very easily. But before doing the math, I read the formulas well in the beginning. You can see the image of formula of PCM part in the picture. After reading the formulas well, I started doing math. I didn't have breakfast after studying till 9 am because I was very hungry then. A

fter finishing my meal I rested for some time and read BCS question bank till 12 noon. Since it was already noon and I didn't feel like reading then I rested for some time. I rested for some time and went to the bathroom to take a bath. After praying, I came home and had lunch. After that I fell asleep for 1 hour because I felt very sleepy after eating. Those who read my diary regularly know that I conduct a few job coaching classes and the class time is 4 pm. So I woke up and performed ablution and performed Asr prayer in my room and went to coaching.

1000059859.jpg

This is our coaching

Dear friends, I have never shown you the front part of my coaching. But it seems that I did not take a picture so that I can share it with you. I went to the coaching and sat in the classroom. There are 15 minutes left for the class to start so I thought I would go to the balcony of the coaching and hang out with my friend for some time.

1000059861.jpg

Coaching with a friend on the balcony

We sometimes stand in the balcony of coaching if sir is late for class or has some time. Because we hold classes on the third floor and there is a vast field in front of the coaching. And during this time there is a lot of wind which is why we mostly go to the balcony. We two friends were standing in the balcony and talking about studies and upcoming exams. When I saw sir coming to our class so we went to our class.


1000059862.jpg

1000059863.jpg

Sir is taking our class


Sir came to the class and told us how are you all? We said fine sir. Sir told us in the beginning that today we will read from your transformer topic which will have vector diagram but a bit difficult. Sir explained the vector diagram of class A capacity load very nicely and also taught many other things. It was another class after 1st class. After finishing the coaching class, I came home around 7.30 pm. After coming home, I performed ablution and went to the mosque to perform Esa prayer. After offering namaz, I sat down to read, since my main work at present is studying, I studied till 11 pm. So, dear readers, this is how my day went today.

1000035985.gif

It was a very nice pageant where I got to share my personal life. So I am Inviting my steemian friends @sduttaskitchen @eliany @radjasalman @max-pro lirvic to in the participate in the competition.

Achievement 1

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000059764.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

@sduttaskitchen thank you so much dear for your valuable support 🙂

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50