Teamwork vs. Individual Work (Which is better?)

Hello steemians good to have you all here today how are you doing I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day, today I will be taking part in an amazing contest organize by @shiftitamanna which is titled Teamwork vs. Individual Work (Which is better?)


1000020064.jpg
Picture source


Teamwork Vs Individual Work - Which Do You Prefer?

This is a very interesting contest topic which we will be discussing on team work and individual work which amongst the two is much better as compared to the other

And amongst the two the one that I prefer the most is teamwork because it is through team work that a particular task can be carried out effectively


What Is The Difference Between Teamwork And Individual Work?

And now the difference between teamwork and individual work isn't far fetch as just like the name is trying to secretly explain that teamwork is a kind of work that is being carried out in groups or packs

While individual work is also a kind of work that is being carried out by just one person which is to say that a single person is given the right to execute a given task all by his self with anyone's interference or opinion.


Which Is More Progressive Between Teamwork And Individual Work?

Amongst the two which is teamwork and individual work the one which to me seems to be the most progressive amongst them is none other than team work as it is the most effective way of carrying out a work.

Team Work which includes more than one person in solving a problem makes it easier to execute any given task with ease and without stress because different opinions are being given by various team members.


1000020065.jpg
Picture source


Why Team Work Is Better Than Individual? Give Your Opinion.

Just like I'd made mention earlier that in the case of team work more than one person is being involved and as a result of this different opinions and ideas are being shared amongst team members thus carrying out a particular task effectively

So therefore amongst the two mentioned the one that I think is much better than the other is team work because problem shared is a problem solved because different ideas will be shared as well in other to solve such a problem.


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite some of my friends
@senehasa
@tutul350
@radleking


Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I read your post with pleasure, and thank you for the invitation.
I've uploaded my submission for this contest.
Good luck in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66647.09
ETH 3474.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20