Contest : What is the best and easiest way to find a job?

in Steem4Professionalslast month (edited)

Looking for jobs nowadays is very hard because technology and most recent AI have taken away many job opportunities from people.
Corruption in different countries across the world mose especially in Nigeria, my country, where they are many jobless citizens out there looking for jobs.
Thank you, @shiftitamanna, for organising this contest, and I am happy to drop my entry and also make my first post in this wonderful community.

✅ Are you ever looking for a Job?

ai-generated-8299063_1280.webp
Source

Why not? Yes, I am a human being like everyone who needs a comfortable living and also dreaming and working hard to bring smile to the face of my family.
I am currently looking for a job so that I can be able to support my family and also my siblings in taking good care of their personal needs.

Unfortunately now I am currently jobless because the person that I was working for was robbed of all his properties and he was very poor that he had to sell some of his properties to be able to feed, I was very sad and depressed and that was how I left work because he can't pay me anymore.

I have searched for jobs in different places but the amount that they offer to pay me is very small and it can't even take me to anywhere, so I am now self employed as I sew good clothes for people and get paid at the end.

✅ What is the easiest way to get a job?

business-deal-7954355_1280.webp
Source

For me based on my past experience, the easiest way to get a Job is to be very Intelligent and smart and also you should learn how to dress very well because it is very important when going for any job interview.

Your body language also matters a lot when looking for a Job, so overall the nest way to get a Job is to have an experience in the field you are applying for this way you will be easily employed.

✅ How difficult is it to get a job? And what makes it difficult?

woman-214786_1280.jpg
Source

Sometimes when looking for a Job it becomes a very hard task because many companies aren't looking for workers, as they value technology more than any other thing especially the human robot and AI they have really contributed in making job very difficult to get.

In my country the bribery and corruption have made jobs very difficult for a commoner, because you must know someone before you get a job in Nigeria which is very sad.

The corruption in my country Nigeria has made jobs very difficult and complicated to get, imagine paying money just to get a job, and sometimes you will end up not getting the job, which will be devastating.

AI and human robots have also contributed to making jobs difficult to get.
Imagine a job that is asking for a 25 year old person with 10 years of experience before you will be employed.

✅ What can be done if you can't find a job?

bangkok-4936825_1280.jpg
Source

The best thing to do when you don't get a job is for you to employ yourself by going into entrepreneurship and other business that will generate money for you and your family.

Going into farming is also a good idea when you're unemployed because many people are making money from farming.

Furthermore learning of skills and handwork will play a good role in keeping you happy when you are not employ because it will help in generating income.

I invite @adachukwu, @tripple-e, @mona01 and @hudamalik20 to participate.


Sort:  

your entry provides valuable insights into the challenges of finding a job, especially in the context of Nigeria. Your suggestions on entrepreneurship, farming, and skill development offer practical alternatives for those struggling to secure traditional employment. Keep up the great work in contributing to the community!

Thanks my friend for adding value to my blog.
Greetings from this side

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84