PROFESSIONAL ACTIVITIES DIARY GAME || 26-02-2024|| BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRAPHY OF THE DAY

in Steem4Professionals7 months ago

PROFESSIONAL ACTIVITIES DIARY GAME  26-02-2024 BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRAPHY OF THE DAY.jpg

🔸MADE BY CANVA🔸


Greetings from me,

Friends, you all are very welcome in today's post. I hope you all are well and happy in your life. Today I am participating in this competition whose topic is very interesting. Everyone will like it. Today I am sharing with you my diary of yesterday in this competition. This is a new community and I am very happy to share a post in this community for the first time today. I am grateful to this community because I have had the opportunity to work in this community. And today I got a chance to share my post in this community.

IMG-20240216-WA0002.jpgIMG-20240216-WA0001 (1).jpg

I woke up at 7 a.m. yesterday. I was quite busy with Dino because of my sister's wedding. That's why today I am sharing with you my day yesterday. I was at my parents' house and because of the fatigue of the wedding, I woke up late yesterday morning. After getting up, I brushed my teeth, washed my face, and took a bath with hot water. After taking a bath, my mother prepared breakfast for me, so I had breakfast.

IMG-20240225-WA0001.jpgIMG-20240225-WA0002.jpg
IMG-20240225-WA0000.jpgIMG-20240225-WA0004.jpg

After having breakfast, there was a field behind my house where a cool breeze was blowing and greenery was visible far and wide. I went to get lost in the field behind the house for a while. Where there were small yellow colored flowers. I took some pictures of flowers. After that, when I went a little further, small raw tomatoes were growing on them. I took some pictures of raw tomatoes. There was also sunlight coming there and it feels very good to be in the sunlight in cold weather. So I stood there in the sun for a while and then came home.

IMG-20240216-WA0010.jpgIMG-20240216-WA0009.jpg
IMG-20240216-WA0006.jpgIMG-20240216-WA0004.jpg

I freshened up after coming home. I also had to go to the market to buy clothes for my brother's son, so I went with my husband to the market to buy clothes. I went to a small children's clothing shop but I did not like the clothes. I went to another shop and saw the clothes there, but I liked the clothes, so I bought clothes for my brother's son from there and also did some shopping.

IMG_20240227_102222.jpgIMG_20240227_102208.jpg

We were very hungry so we went to a restaurant on the way and ate a cheese sandwich and French fries. I like French fries more. After eating this, we paid the money and then came home. After coming home, freshened up and rested for a while.

IMG-20240216-WA0018.jpgIMG-20240216-WA0017.jpg

Some things had come from my sister's in-laws' house which were beautifully decorated. I was watching all that. At that time I had also taken some pictures which I am sharing with you. All the people of the locality were also sitting at home. I spent the rest of the time with him.

So, friends, this was my day spent yesterday which I end here. I hope you like my day tomorrow. See you again with new days and new pictures, thank you.

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @uzma4882 @rumaisha @patjewell @marito74 @pelon53

PROFESSIONAL ACTIVITIES DIARY GAME || 26-02-2024|| BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRAPHY OF THE DAY

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  

Hai teman terima kasih atas undangannya, hari anda sangat menyenangkan itu bisa terlihat dari fotografi yang Anda Bagikan, anda memulai pagi yang indah dengan sarapan dan minuman enak, hingga sempat tersesat di belakang rumah😅. Kemudian anda menemukan jalang pulang, berhasil membersihkan dan menyegarkan diri, pergi belanja bersama suami tercinta untuk membeli hadiah untuk putra saudara laki-laki anda. Waw... Aktivitas yang menyenangkan dan seru.

Semoga sukses....

TEAM 2
Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.



Curated by : @shiftitamanna

Thank you very much for your support🥰

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @shiftitamanna

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62