Contest : Tell us about your Dream Profession.

in Steem4Professionals5 months ago

Being here gives me joy to be among the steemians that is participating in the second contest of this new community.

Todays contest that tooks about Dream professions. Every one is perfect in different areas in life and that is why when we want to refer someone of being profession, we say that this person is a professor. So today are you a professional in what you do? Follow me as I attend to the questions.

What is your dream profession?

pexels-photo-5905557.jpeg
Source

My dream profession is being a teacher and I'm also good in business. I can teach especially the little children very well that they will never forget what I thought them.

When I was a teacher in Altar of Praise Int'l. Nursery and Primary school. Where I thought I was handling the pupils from nursery one.

My pupils was the most brilliant students in the school even the parents of my pupils confirm it. That Evey end of each term some of the parents will buy gifts to appreciate me.

Are you working on your dream profession or not yet?

No. Because of how the school treated me. I work for them for over five months they could not pay me well, and they delay in payment even some of my three months salary is still with them.

So this was the reason why I left. I don't want a situation where by after my suffering at the end of the month I will not be paid.

What steps have you taken to land your dream profession?

Since I couldn't find a school that can pay me well I decided to switch over to my second profession which is business so now I'm a good business woman and that is what I'm in now. And I thank God I'm doing fine in it.

20240211_095553.jpg

So that is what I'm doing to feed my children and supporting my family as well.

How is your dream profession impacting your life?

My dream profession has really helped me. Because I'm using it to solve my problems, helping the family, buying things for myself and for the family with out waiting for anyone or looking up to my husband to give me before I can carry on what I want to do.

As for the teaching job, I normally teach my children like helping to explain the things that
their teacher thought them in the school when they come back to help them understand it better.

Let me invite my friends @bela90 @patudoh and @steem to join me. thank you.

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @enamul17

Wahoooo another community in steemit platform, great.

My dear, it is so unfortunate that teacher are not treating well especially in most private schools but am happy that you find peace and joy in your second choice of profession.

Success!

 5 months ago 

Yes. It's a new community and I want you to join and participate in one of the contest.

Teaching job is not well paid at all. Thanks for honoring my invitation

Greetings,
A Teacher is a way maker through which other professions come into limelight. Unfortunately, they aren't appreciated as they are supposed to. But, it's awesome to here that you are faring with your business. Good luck

 5 months ago 

Yeah. Without teacher there will be no president, governors and the rest of them.

Teaching job is good but the teachers are not well appreciated. Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63