Contest: How do you spend your weekly holiday?

in Steem4Professionals2 months ago

merry-4684006_1280.jpg
Source

When you talk About weekend I think 90 percent of people like holidays. Like my children when it's Friday what normally comes out of their mouth is "wow mummy it's Friday after today I will sleep until I got tried. And mummy please do not disturb me cause it's weekend".

And now it's another weekend and it's holiday again I'm so happy because it's always a free working day you got time to relax, sleep and wake up at any time I wish. How about you?

Which day do you get as a weekly holiday?

Although weekend starts from Friday but my own weekly holidays is Sunday. I really love Sunday very well because it's a day I got to stay at home with my family we cook and eat, chat and play together without rushing.

Sunday is not like other days that everyone will be struggling to live the house to attend to one or two things for the betterment of the family. Sunday is a full day of relaxation for me.

How important do you think this weekly holiday is for you & about others?

As for others, I don't know about them because everyone has its own day off or a day he or she might have chose or set aside as his or her holiday.

But for me Sunday is my best holiday of which anytime Sunday come around I washed the day should not end. Haha.

How did you spend the holidays last week and how do you plan to spend the holidays next week?

fireplace-8422644_1280.webp
Source

I don't have any special way of spending my holidays than cook food and eat with my family or love ones.

And after that, I may decide to take a walk along the street or visit one or two neighbors. I don't really go out much on Sunday expect I have an important occasion to attend to.

But next weekend I have a burial to attend in the village so by then I will be in the village to attend the burial on Saturday so my next weekend Saturday will be a little bit stress up.

Cc.
@moyeon
@m-fod
@drhira

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67488.06
ETH 3761.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56