The diary game

in Steem4Professionals4 months ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope all is well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. I pray, O Allah, thank you for giving us a new morning with good health. O God, protect our faith, life, wealth, honor and dignity. Every morning, may God have mercy on us all, and may happiness be our destiny. And may Allaah help us to get halal sustenance. May peace and health be with every member of our family. May Allah bless you all with all the blessings of the universe and may Allah protect you all from all that is better for us to avoid. May Allah help us all to create facilities for the people

IMG20210906095904.jpg

IMG20210905102800.jpg

Morning time

Today is Thursday, September 9, 2021. I got up early this morning and had breakfast as usual and then went outside to enjoy the weather because the day before we had a good rain which made the weather very good. When I came back home, my mother said, "Son, come with me to the shop to get some goods." I arrived at the shop with my mother. We saw some boxes there and found out their price. After spending a long time with my friends, when it was noon, my friend said that today the pilgrims go to the hotel to eat embroidery.

IMG20210906100141.jpg

IMG20210906095925.jpg

Noon time

Friends, when it was noon, then my friend and I left home for dinner at Haji Hotel. After traveling, we reached Mianwali and then we walked for Haji Hotel. My friend and I reached Haji Hotel and we reached there. Ordered the frying pan. After some time we were given food. We ate with great pleasure. Then we called for a bottle. After paying the money, we walked home from there. Rested, he went to his room and fell asleep

IMG20210909102045.jpg

Evening time

When I opened my eyes, a long time had passed. Another call came to me to come quickly today to recite the Qur'an. Then I got up, took a bath, performed Wudhu and then went to recite the Qur'an. He sat down to recite the Qur'an. After that, we gave rice to all the people who had come. After that, we ate rice ourselves. Then we left with the permission of our friend. We left for the evening call, then we returned home

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hello @nawazmairvi I will encourage you to check steemit update and get yourself updated. Your diarygame is far dated and your voting CSI is low. Try and get yourself verified in the new commers community and drop your link here . Call my attention if you are done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52