Contest (Week-01) : Share your Daily Work.

in Steem4Professionals2 months ago

20240523_151648.png picture design by me, edited on pixellap

Good day my lovely people, I know by this time most of us are in our working place or at the market or maybe doing one thing of the other. We all have something we do everyday as our daily routine, as such, I will like to share my little working routine with you all. What is it all about? Keep scrolling.


In the morning

IMG_20240523_071726_283.jpgWaking up


I wake up early in the morning at exactly 4:30 by the help of my alarm, from 4:30am to 6am, I activate my Mining airdrop including tapping on the latest airdrop called TAPSWAP. At 6pm, I made some preparation for work, I do some house chores and I tool my bath, dress upnand ready to leave.

IMG_20240523_073422_924.jpg Fetching water


There's a gutter project going in our street, they are digging a new gutter for easy water passage, I walked carefully as I pass plank across the gutter heading to my working place.

IMG_20240523_075331_812.jpgIMG_20240523_075357_780.jpg

I will have boarded a motorcycle or tricycle because bus stop is very close to my home but I preferred trekking because I wasn't late to work. I enjoy the morning fresh air and seeing everybody rushing to their various job, school children going to school and also businesses opening and displaying their market.


IMG_20240523_075906_433.jpgbus stopIMG_20240523_075827_587.jpgbus stop

My distance from home to work is just a 40 minute walks. On getting to my working place, everywhere was empty, I was the first person to open the shop, because am always punctual to work. I slept the environment immediately and started shading our goods outside. Within one hour I shaded different products; malt, minerals, juice, Rice and bottles water.


No one can predict how the market will be, just waiting to see how today is going to be, Sometimes we sell much while someday it can be one or two. I use the opportunity to post on steemit, engaging and well as voting on others post.

IMG_20240523_144328_643.jpg Me check my online hustle


In the afternoon while still in the shop, I was hungry because because I haven't eating anything since morning, am expecting my boss to come(to bring food) but she called me later in the afternoon to go and buy food outside. That's to say she is not coming at all, so I made some preparation to cook food instead of buying it outside because it's won't be enough for me. I cook small quantity of rice and beans and I enjoyed my self.


In the evening

In the evening, there's was no enough sales which makes the shop looks boring to me, I continue my online job, remember the tapswap and hamster Kombat airdrop which according to information, it's will be launching on 30th MAY. I tap as fast I could tap, because I want to accumulate atleast 3 million before 30th MAY, me to I wan buy benz.Hahahah 🤣


Hamster KombatScreenshot_20240523-143628.pngTapswapIMG-20240517-WA0009.jpg

At 7:30, it's night already, I packed the goods inside and I locked up. Time to go home, I also trek back home in less than an hour. when I get home, I bathed and checked some post on steemit and also my tapping airdrop and finally I lay my head on the bed and snooze off.


Most of my day is being spent at the working place , infact in 24 hours, I spent 10 hours at home while 14 hours is been spent at the working place.


Am inviting @ogechukwu-martha, @hayleydemi, @missyleo and @woka-happiness.


Cc;@shiftitamanna


Best regards;@mhizta

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51