The Diary Game||Date: 21-05-2024||I have successfully completed a large electrical job in teamwork with my electrical team.

in Steem4Professionals2 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will write my diary game dated 21-05-2024. I will share with you the parts of my daily work by writing a diary. I hope everyone will like my diary writing.

IMG20240521185112.jpg
Thumbnail Photo(Me and my electrical team)

A major electrical work on the 33 KV substation is scheduled in my office today. I woke up at 5.00 am and went to the office after offering Fajr prayer. There are not many people on the streets yet. I call my electrical team on mobile to come to the office quickly. I reached the office at 5.30 am.

IMG20240521054120.jpg
Time to go to office

Last two months ago our electrical substation caught fire and destroyed the meter and CT, PT. We made the electrical connection using another alternative method. In the last two months, we procured CT, PT, and meter and collected quality test reports from Govt. Today we will complete the installation of the new CT, PT, and meter. It takes two days to complete the entire work. But advised me to complete it in one day from the office. I start the process of completing some tasks quickly. No electrical shutdown at 6.00 am. As it is a 33 KV high voltage line, no one will touch the work without my permission. I completed my process and started working with the electrical team. I divide the whole task into several steps.

IMG20240521133155.jpg
Started working in 33 KV high voltage meter room

An engineering team from the government supply company DPDC came to see the progress of the work. Today, me and my electrical team will have lunch here. I start completing tasks step by step. First I put the CTs and PTs in place. I supervise the work by following the electrical drawing sheet.

IMG20240521144759.jpg
Completing the work step by step

At 8.00 am I have breakfast with my electrical team. Then we start working again. Completed installation of CT and PT till 1.00 pm. Then, we start the installation of the meter box. Have lunch at 3.00 pm. Then, we connect a 33 KV high-voltage cable to CT and PT.

IMG20240521154627 (2).jpg
Completing the work step by step

We all get tired of working. So we are drinking a lot of water. Then, we complete the cable wiring of CTs and PTs with meters. I keep all the equipment and materials ready in advance. One of my most important electrical jobs today.

IMG20240521172916.jpg
Completing the work step by step

Then, an engineering team from the Government Electricity Office came. Check whether our work is done correctly. Then the engineering team from the government electricity office completed some work and completed the whole work at 5.00 pm.

IMG20240521181954.jpg
Completing the work step by step

Then, the high voltage meter room is sealed. Because only remote meter readings will be taken in the meter room. The meter room will be supervised by the government. Then, the electrical connection was started at 6.00 pm after the government engineering team gave clearance for completion of work. We all stay at a certain distance when electrical connections are made.

IMG20240521184148.jpg
Time for government engineering team to come and supervise the work

Then I take a few pictures with my electrical team. Because today I successfully completed a very big electrical work. Everyone was very tired. Our company gave us some cash bonus for successfully completing the electrical work in one day.

IMG20240521185111.jpg
Me and my electrical team after work

Then I got tired and went home at 7.00 pm and took a bath. Then I rest for some time. Today, I couldn't post any blog on the Steemit platform so I was very sad. Then, I create a blog post and submit it at 10.00 pm. Then at 10.30 pm I ate and went to sleep.

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

 2 months ago 

Thank You Dear Sir....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72