The Diary Game||Date:10-06-2024||Solved the problem of solar power through team work.

in Steem4Professionals15 days ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will write my diary game dated 10-06-2024. I will share with you the parts of my daily work by writing a diary. I hope everyone will like my diary writing.

IMG20240610103248.jpg
Thumbnail Photo

Today I reach the office at 9.00 am like every day. On reaching the office I entered the electrical control room as part of my work. I am an electrical engineer. I have to take care of the electrical matters of my company. I have an electrical team with some electricians. Today, I went to the electrical 33 KV substation room and found an electrical fault. I started looking for problems with my electrical team. To keep the tripping devices on when the grid supply of electricity is off, a solar power supply is arranged. Electricity generated from solar is not reaching the load.

IMG20240610102937.jpg
Time to check the solar panel

I continue to check the solar system step by step. I first check the voltage supplied from the solar panels. I am getting a DC 206 voltage supply from the solar panel. Then I realized the solar panel was fine.

IMG20240610103151.jpg
Time to check the solar panel

Our area is an industrial area. A lot of smoke is generated from industrial factories and spread through the air. So, dirt accumulates on the solar panels. I recommend cleaning the solar panels first.

IMG20240610103248.jpg
My Team work

Then I check the on-grid solar inverter. The input voltage of the inverter is correct but the output voltage is not available. Then I realized there was a problem with the inverter. I open the inverter and see an IC problem on the display. Then I decide to replace the on-grid solar inverter with a hybrid solar inverter. I communicated my decision with our superiors at the office.

IMG20240610104855.jpg
Time to check the solar inverter

I finish solar work till around noon and go for lunch. After having lunch I came back to the office. Come to the office and take an hour's rest. Then I create a post on the Steemit platform and submit it. Then I come out of the office in the afternoon and get some mental refreshment. After working continuously in the office, I have no peace of mind when I come out for some time. Then I buy a drink of my choice and eat a banana.

IMG20240610164806.jpg
Time to eat cold drinks

Then I left for home from the office in the evening. When I come home, I rest for some time. Then, I write my second post of the day and submit it on the Steemit platform. Then watch a live cricket game till 10.00 at night. Then at 11.00 pm eat and sleep.

IMG20240610181928.jpg
When submitting a post to the Steemit platform

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12