The Diary Game||Date: 07-05-2024||I accidentally cut my finger while working in the office.

in Steem4Professionalslast month

Steemian Friends,
Today, I am going to write my diary game dated 07-05-2024. I will share with you the parts of my work today by writing a diary. I hope everyone will like my diary writing.

IMG20240507113502.jpg
My thumbnail Photo(After my prickly toe treatment)

Today, I wake up at 8 a.m. and brush my teeth. Then I shower and prepare to go to work. I drink two glasses of water every day on an empty stomach. It has become my habit to drink water on an empty stomach every day. Then, I schedule today's blog on the Steemit platform. Then I leave home for the office at 9 a.m. My office time is 10 a.m., but I go to the office at 9 a.m. every day because I have to take care of night shift work.

IMG20240507091930.jpg
Time to go to office

I took a picture of the street front while going to the office. The picture looks foggy, like a winter morning. But no, it is summer in our country. Our area is industrial, so there is air pollution from fumes from various factories.

IMG20240507095100.jpg
Air pollution area

Then, I reached the office and had breakfast. I am an electrical engineer, so part of my work is in the electrical substation room. I started doing my duty. At 10:30 a.m., I left the office and went to the Dutch Bangla ATM booth. I withdrew some money from my account.

IMG20240507102558.jpg
Dutch Bangla ATM Booth

Then I went to the Premier Back Branch and sent some money to the account number of a relative I know. Then I finished working at the bank and left for the office.

IMG20240507104551.jpg
Premier Back Branch

When I reached the office, I started working. Suddenly, while working, I accidentally cut my finger. I quickly went to our office's emergency medical center for treatment. The emergency doctor stopped the hand bleeding and applied some medicine. Then, I returned to my work.

IMG20240507112509.jpg
At the emergency medical center for treatment of my prickly toe

Then, I figured out a place to put the new solar project. Due to the increase in the price of electricity in our country, all the companies are trying to find an alternative system of electricity. I am working on our company's renewable energy, so I am considering the place for a solar plant.

IMG20240507120447.jpg
Site inspection for solar project work

Then I left the office to have lunch, returned to the office after having lunch, and rested for some time. Then, I started writing my first post of the day on the Steemit platform. Then I left the office at 4 p.m. and left for home. I bought ice cream from the shop in front of the house. My favorite ice cream is Igloo Ice Cream, and the Igloo Ice Cream Factory is next to my house.

IMG20240507160212.jpg
Time to buy my favorite ice cream


Ice cream1 pcs35 Taka(Local)1.13 Steem

Then I went home and rested for some time. In the evening, I started writing my second post of the day on the Steemit platform. At 8:00 p.m., I watched the IPL cricket game. At 10:00 p.m., I ate and slept.

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11