The Diary Game||Date: 03-06-2024||A busy day at the office.

in Steem4Professionals13 days ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will write my diary game dated 03-06-2024. I will share with you the parts of my daily work by writing a diary. I hope everyone will like my writing.

IMG20240603161400.jpg
My Thumbnail Photo

Today, I left for the office at 9:00 a.m. as usual. My office is very close to home, so I walk to it. My office time is 10:00 a.m., but I go to the office at 9:00 a.m. every day because the night shift leaves to submit the work report. I am an electrical engineer and am in charge of the entire electrical department. I have to solve the electrical work during the day, which is a problem at night.

IMG20240603090736.jpg
Time to go to office

Arriving at the office, the first thing I saw was a battery problem that is used to start a generator. By connecting four 12-volt batteries, the output is 24 volts, which is a minimum of 24 volts required to run the generator. Both batteries heat up and give low output voltage. I asked our office store department to purchase two 12-volt batteries. Then, I went to the ATM booth of the Dutch Bangla Bank for my personal work and withdrew some money.

IMG20240603101652.jpg
Dutch Bangla Bank ATM Booth

Then I came back to the office. It's summer in our country, so there is lots of hot weather. I always like to eat ice cream in summer. It is not right to eat ice cream sold on the roadside, but I still buy ice cream and eat it because of the heat.

IMG20240603104808.jpg
Time to eat ice cream

Then, I went to the electrical control room in the office and discussed the work with the electricians. A team of electricians was working to fix the electrical problem. I watched the work and took a few pictures with the electricians.

IMG20240603110322.jpg
Me & my electrician team

Then I leave the office to have lunch. I return to the office after having lunch and take an hour to rest. Then, I started writing my first post of the day on the Steemit platform. I write a little bit on the Steemit platform every day when I have time in the office. Later, I reached home in the evening and submitted it.

IMG20240603141605.jpg
Office time

In the afternoon, I go outside the office to refresh my mind. Then I buy a cold drink from a shop and drink it. I love cold drinks in summer.

IMG20240603160923.jpg
Time to eat cold drinks

The store department purchased two 12-volt batteries and sent them to the electrical department. I connected the two batteries with my electrical team. We deposit old batteries in two store departments. Then, I measure the output voltage of the battery at 24 volts and check it by turning on the generator.

IMG20240603161945.jpg

IMG20240603161135.jpg
While checking the generator battery connection

In the evening, I left for home from the office. After reaching home, I rested for some time. Then, I spent my free time writing on the Steemit platform, creating a post and submitting it. Then, at 11:00 p.m., I ate and slept.

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

My Dear bro,
Wishing you good health. Wishing you the highest level of success in the world of Steam.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53