Steemit platform has saved me from unwanted events through its diary photo dated 03-12-2024.

in Steem4Professionals2 days ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will share with you three of the worst days of my working life. The last three days have been the most difficult period of my working life. However, I thank the Steemit platform for saving me from danger with the pictures used in writing my diary game dated 03-12-2023.

the worst days of my working life.png
Design By Canva


Date: 03-12-2023 Diary Game


Fact:

I am an electrical engineer and head of the company's electrical department. I have been working in this company for the last five years. It isn't easy to get a job in a private company. I have some office colleagues for and against. My biggest opponent is the Executive Director (ED) of our company. At one time, some other office colleagues were against me. The executive director of our company tried various ways to remove me from my job if I was in danger. So, he always finds my fault.

Last year, on 03-12-2023, our company had a major electrical fault. Then, I worked 24 hours a day and night to find the electrical fault and start the production, which I mentioned with pictures in the diary game of 03-12-2023. Then, I started the production of another unit by disconnecting the cables of five items from a closed production unit of our company to solve the electrical problem.

20231203_023012.jpg
Photo Dated 03-12-2023

Our executive director and other senior officers permitted me to untie the cables. I stayed up all night working with my electrical team to start production. Everyone in the office was very happy the next day because the electrical problem was solved and the production started.

20231203_020417.jpg
Photo Dated 03-12-2023

Five cables were missing while restarting the production unit, which had been shut down for the past three days. I installed the cables in another unit on 03-12-2023 with the office's permission, so the office advised me to purchase five new cables and install them. I started laying new cables subject to office permission.

20231203_024516.jpg
Photo Dated 03-12-2023

Meanwhile, some officers against me told the Executive Director that three of the five cables were stolen by my electrical team and me. In other words, an electrical engineer known to the executive director will fire me from the job on the pretext of cable.

That is why the executive director brought me to a meeting with all the office officers. I heard my mistakes firsthand in the meeting, and then I presented my arguments when they were finished. But the executive director is very angry with me and plans to fire me. Most of the officers in the meeting were on my side because I worked hard on 03-12-2023, which everyone has seen.

Then, I show the use of cables from the pictures I used in writing my diary game on the Steemit platform on 03-12-2023. Then, everyone gets proof that I am right. Before I came to the Steemit platform, I didn't take a lot of pictures. After joining the Steemit platform, I took pictures to write the diary game. 03-12-2023 Diary game writing images saved me from being humiliated and losing my job today.

Then, I decided to report the incident to my company chairman, sir. I am now waiting for the chairman to come to the office. I have had many opponents in my private life. So, my advice is not to get a job after you have finished your education but to become an entrepreneur.

Some office colleagues on the Steemit platform joined in my encouragement. Everyone knows about my hard work. I have worked with a reputation in the electrical department for five years. In the private companies of our country, the differences between the colleagues are the most. This may not be the case with companies in other countries.

In this incident, I was mentally broken and could not post on the Steemit platform for three days. It feels good to share the words of my heart's pain on the Steemit platform.

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  

Hope it all works out okay with your job.

 2 days ago 

Dear Sir, Thank you very much. Really sir the pictures have saved me from many big accidents. I love the Steemit platform and blog daily. This incident increased the love for the Steemit platform. Not only money, our memories and evidence remain through the Steemit platform.

Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

The pictures in steemit platform always make sense and easily catch our attention and makes some of us to understand life well.💝💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43