Professional Activities Dairy Game || 14-06-2024 || Enjoyable moments with friends

in Steem4Professionals21 days ago

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. It is a very hot day. Life is getting boring in excess heat. Hope Allah's mercy will come to us very soon. Eid-ul-Azha ahead. Only a few days left. So the office and Eid holiday has been given. This Eid I had some food and happy moments with my friends. Today I will share this happy moment with you.



In the afternoon I went for a walk. There, I sat and ate some food at the roadside food shop. I ordered half fries for myself there. The price of which was 30 rupees. Hot fringe fries served with a sour sauce. I really liked the piping hot fringe fries.




Yesterday, June 14, after Friday evening, my friends and I went together to eat chicken barbecue. I went there with me, Mehrab, Rakib, Feroz, Shahed, Sohag, Sajjad including 7 people. I went to Kudrat Bhai's shop at Fulbarigate. There we had chicken barbeque and naan bread. Served with salad and sauce. The food was very good. The chicken barbeque with jhal masala was a wonderful dish. The naan bread was also soft and fluffy. And the salad was accompanied by two types of sauces, including a sauce, and a sour sauce. To say the least, the food was very tasty. During the meal we were sitting together and having a lot of fun. And the atmosphere was a beautiful atmosphere under the open sky and a very charming atmosphere. How about 1 liter after eating? Our total bill came to 1360 taka. To say the least, it was a truly enchanting and joyful moment for me. And will remain as a memorable day.

Thank you for reading the post. Comment how you like the post.

💙Thank you all💙

Sort:  
 21 days ago 

You really had a great time with your friends ahead of the eid celebration. You made me remember the taste of barbecue.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12