Contest alert! || Current VS Dream profession

in Steem4Professionals4 months ago

IMG-20240208.jpg
I took this picture above with samsung mobile.

Assalamu-alaikum my dear friends. I am Lamia. And I am from Bangladesh. How are you my dear steemian friends? I hope all of dear friends are well. And Alhamdulellah I am also good. Today I am going to participate in a contest of @sahar78 mam in Steem4Professionals community. I am happy to participate in such a wonderful new contest and the topic of today's contest is "Current VS Dream profession" I am now participating in today's contest without wasting time.

Are my current and dream career the same?

I would say my current career and dream career are not the same. I don't want to depend on one profession but I want to engage in various professions according to my qualifications, skills and time which will be my dream career. Currently my profession is a student and my other profession is a small steemian. Currently I am engaged in these two professions. But after my studies I want to become a banker and also consider steemit platform as my online career.

PXL_20231110_094121643.PORTRAIT.jpg
Regarding steemit platform I can say my current job and dream job are same

What is my current career and what is my dream career?

Currently my profession is a secondary school student and an artist. Although I am not very good at art but still I claim myself as an artist as I regularly create art for steemit which I consider as my online earning profession.

But my dream career is I want to be a banker and work in bank with honesty and devotion. And at the same time I want to consider the steemit platform as an online career because I can earn from it in my free time which will be my dream career.

finance-586405_1280.jpg
Source

Can I be bothered about my current and dream career?

I'm a student so to be honest studying makes me nervous for a while. Because I have to miss many beautiful moments due to the stress of studying and over studying makes my body worse which is a source of annoyance for me. But in steemit I am very happy that I can work freely in my spare time.

On the other hand, if I get a job in a good bank, I might not be bothered because that would be my dream job.

20240213_212136.jpg
Cover I made with photo college maker.

My selfie with my profession

My current two occupations are, I am a student and simultaneously I am an artist for the steemit platform. I am now presenting some pictures of my two current occupations.

20240213_204449.jpg
Cover I made with photo college maker.

Special thanks @sahar78 mam

Invite friends : @isfatema, @lirvic, @zulay7059, @jyoti-thelight, @m-fdo

image - 2023-08-25T221702.610.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Hola mi querida amiga, @lamia30, un placer saludarte

Que bueno que alternes tu tiempo entre la carrera de tus sueños que es trabajar en un banco y la que realizas actualmente en steemit, mientras estudias creando contenido de calidad y obteniendo un ingreso que te permite cubrir tus gastos, eso esta muy bien

Déjame decirte que pintas muy bien, Dios bendiga tus manos y esas habilidades que Dios te ha dado, a mi me encanta la pintura pero no tengo esas habilidades.

Me gusto mucho leerte. Un abrazo 🤗. Suerte. Gracias por tu amable invitación.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35