The Diary Game, Had a good time with my cousins./// 16-05-2024 Eng

in Steem4Professionals2 months ago

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @king02 From 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah. how are you all God hope you all are well, I am also alhamdulillah. By the infinite mercy of Allah and your prayers. I came before you through a small story about the day spent today.

IMG-20240516-WA0005.jpg

I woke up in the morning, freshened up, then went to the shop and had breakfast. Then I went to an older brother because he called a little while coming to work I saw their bel tree had fallen leaves and looked very beautiful then I came home and sat on the bed. Then Dad and I got ready to get data on our tree. I was able to cut many branches from the tree and took the data from there and put it on the other side.

IMG-20240516-WA0004.jpg

Then I brought them home and then mom cooked them and I ate them and read a little book. And the sun rose very hot, I came and saw the village boys sitting on the side of the road at noon. When the sun was high overhead and beautifully giving its intense heat. It was not possible to stand in the sun so hot then I told them let's all come together. There is a motor in the middle of the paddy field which is used for irrigation.

IMG-20240516-WA0001.jpg

We all went there to bathe in the middle of the rock. Then I had a lot of fun there and splashed water on each other. Everyone fought like WW Boxing. They all lie down in the drain to take pictures as I will take pictures with the mobile phone. He said then I showed them the picture then I remembered my childhood. Earlier we used to bathe in mud and dressed as freedom fighters. So I made a younger brother stand up and smeared the mud on his body in the same way.

IMG-20240516-WA0003.jpg

When he washed off the mud covered body, see if you could recognize him as the boy was already very fair covered in mud and looked very black. After washing the tears from his whole body, the boy Omen looks like below. Then we all took bath together for a while and then we all left together. About the mud-stained boy, his cousin lives in Dhaka, so he never enjoyed these pleasures and so on. Thanked me for taking a bath and having so much fun with us.

IMG-20240516-WA0006.jpg

I came home and took a bath, had lunch and looked at the phone. In the afternoon I went to play with the small boys of the area. In a bamboo garden in our village, there are eucalyptus trees along with bass, most of the time hitting the ball hits all the trees. Still, it's great to play there. Because we don't have any field nearby then after playing we all returned home in the evening.

IMG-20240516-WA0007.jpg

Since the cousin has come for a few days, there is a place called Board Hut located a little away from us. Our rent is ten rupees from here. Then I left with him in the van. Went there for board hut famous one taka onion and besan bara khelam. Then after coming home and having dinner I started to write down all the activities of the day. So friends this was my activity for today.


Thanks Everyone



Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64