📢📢 Contest : Tell us About Your Dream Profession.

in Steem4Professionals5 months ago
Assalamualaikum, all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I really thank @shiftitamanna sister for organizing such a nice contest. My name is Isfat Hasan EMA . Today I came to "Steem4Professionals " community to share my work . This contest topic is "📢 Tell us about your Dream Profession. I present my experience :

IMG_20240212_131636.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


✅What is your dream profession?


Every human being has different types of dreams and they pursue their dreams and goals. No matter how much it is a dream why they try after hundreds of attempts to reach that person or dream so that they can fulfill that dream. As a child, my biggest dream was to become a pilot. As a child, it was so cool to see a plane or a helicopter flying overhead and I wished that one day I would get on that plane and be a pilot in that plane.

photo-1524005243208-b6f9e8391039.jpeg

SOURCE

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


✅Are you working on your dream profession or not yet?


There are certain problems in human life that never come back. So sadly to say I have not yet pursued my childhood dream of becoming a pilot. And it may never happen again or in the future. Apart from my childhood dream, I continue my studies with another dream.

photo-1511297968426-a869b61af3da.jpeg

SOURCE

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


✅What steps have you taken to land your dream profession?


When I entered class 2, I was transferred from that school to another coaching center so that I can study there and get a chance in a cadet school and I can move forward to fulfill my dream. But after giving the exam I didn't get chance in cadet school. After not getting a chance the first time, I took admission there again and took the exam again at the end of the year. But those twelve I don't get a chance. All of my family suffered a lot. Then I decide to do something on the Bangla line. That was a very heartbreaking event in my life. I found this very difficult and any person's dream is broken or distressed if it is hindered. Later I came from there and joined it in school and continued my studies.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


✅How is your dream profession impacting your life?


Childhood memories like love still remain in my heart. I still want to see a plane or a helicopter when it goes overhead, and I keep watching until I'm out of sight. And the school I studied in Baba College was an army school. There were these helicopters almost every day and we could see them standing in the school building. Sometimes helicopters would land in our school grounds. We used to rush out of class to see. The same thing happened in college life and also in varsity life you want to see when a plane goes out. So, if there is a hobby or hobby in people's life, if they lose it, if they don't find it, they remember it all their life and there is something ahead, then they are very sad or they are sad when they remember old memories.

Thank You Reading My Post

I invited ,
@farjana123,@lirvic , @wilmer1988, @lamia30,
to join this costest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

So sad that you couldn't achieve your dreams profession. I'm happy you have to switch over to other thing than to remain idol.

 5 months ago 

When the thing that man strives for does not happen, he must turn to some other direction or to some other thing.

 5 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Dios mediante, en algún momento vas a poder hacer realidad tu sueño de ser piloto... Recuerda que, mientras haya vida, las cosas pueden llegar en su momento así que, ¡Animo!

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable comment

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Post Upvote.png

Curated by :@eliany

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for your support.

An aeroplane flying overhead is usually a nice thing to watch. Sometimes, life isn't what we normally think about but we should let drop our expectation. We can do it as an eagle that files in the midst of storm. Good luck

 5 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63