Week-2 || Does Picture Talk!! Be Professional in Photography.`

in Steem4Professionals3 months ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope you are well By the grace of God, I am also well today Hosted on Steem4Professionals Community, Conducted by @enamul17 sir, 📢📢Contest : Week-2 || Does Picture Talk!! Be Professional in Photography. Thanks, @enamul17 sir, for organizing such a nice Be Professional in Photography contest. And in this contest, I will talk about a sky picture and through this contest, I will explain every picture and word. And thank you again for organizing such a nice contest and I am going to start my post.

✅ What meaning, message, or story is your picture conveying?

image.png

Two days ago, I was walking down the street, and there was a contest going on in the Steem4Professionals community called Be Professional in Photography. I really wanted to do some photography thinking about this contest, but I couldn't figure out what kind of photography to do or what my photo would say. I live in a commercial area, and there are a lot of factories and clothes-washing factories. And there are big car terminals that have to walk through dirty sand all the time.

Then I walked towards a village where good photography could be done. There are no mills, no brick kilns, and no laundry factories. There are always beautiful views. I took a picture of the sky here. I feel like this picture of mine is talking to me.

I will now explain why this photograph in my hand is speaking to me. There is a water body around this photograph of mine, and there is clear water here. There is fish farming, and here are some aquatic plants that nature needs.

Then, in the sky, you will see how beautiful the sunny day is and how the white clouds are looking in the sky. There are no brick kilns, no dusty garbage, and no factory sewage around this image of mine.

So my mind is telling me that the photographed image of my hand is telling me that I am here in good weather.

✅ Share the picture details like location, time, device, camera mode info, etc.

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📍Location
Rupganj, Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Camera sensor
64 MP, f/1.9 (Sony IMX 682 1/1.73”), AF
📷The Time
Jul 15 Mon, 10:22 AM GMT+06:00
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

I have invited three active friends of mine.

@mamun442390 @grambangla @nooruleman

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif

Sort:  
 3 months ago 
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66