Overcoming conflict at my workplace.

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu alaikum, how are you all? I hope you are well By the grace of Allah, I am also well today I am managed by Steem4Professionals community, Organized by @okere-blessing, madam 📢📢 Contest Alert. Overcoming conflict at my workplace. Thank you, @okere-blessing madam, for organizing such a beautiful Overcoming Conflict at my workplace contest, and through this contest, I will explain my every word. Thank you again for organizing such a beautiful contest about my workplace.and I am going to start my post.

image.png

pixabay.com

🟩 what do you understand by conflicts at workplace ?

Workplace conflict has many things to do with our work field. In our daily work, we are all involved in a profession. There are some professions where there is no conflict, but there is a conflict with other businesses as a whole. And for those of us who work as drivers in different places in office factories, our workplaces have many conflicts. Suppose I am working in a place and I am earning a lot, but my colleague, who is a driver, is earning a little less. Then the boss loves me a little more, but the boss loves my colleague a little less.

image.png

pixabay.com

🟨 Do you think every conflict at workplace can be solve without hurting others. Explain.

It is not right to hurt anyone in any way. Suppose you are working in an office or a company, and we are all citizens of Bangladesh. Suppose the office you work in and the factory you work in are located in any district of Bangladesh. And you come from another district and work in a factory or office, but there are local people in that area who may be the sons of local influential people in that area. But it is said that they punish at the workplace, they show very influential behavior, and they even hurt bodies. . I think every day conflict at the workplace can be kept to ourselves. We who come from outside and work in other district-based factories or offices should get to know the local people of that area and treat them well. And one should not be angry with the people of that area and should always be cheerful with the boys of that area, and no mood should be upset at work. One has to understand each other and work in this way to avoid conflict without hurting the body.

image.png

pixabay.com

🟧 What are your ways of navigating conflicts at your workplace.

My way of dealing with negative conflict at work is that when I'm making a little more money and my boss loves me a little more, I explain this to my co-workers. Work income and people's love are all about yourself. If you do good work, everyone will love you, and if you don't earn much money, you are out of luck There will come a time when my income may be less and your income may be more We are one Understanding others is how we keep each other calm and negate conflict.

image.png

pixabay.com

🟦 How well can you cope in a regular conflict workplace.

My native place is in Sonargaon Thana, Narayanganj, and my birth place is in the Rupganj area of ​​Narayanganj where I spent my childhood growing up studying and working in that area now it has been 27 years I am in Rupganj area of ​​Narayanganj I am very good with people here. I never quarrel; if someone abuses me, I call him brother; I do not engage in any bad deeds; and at work, I always treat people well. Cope and I think so far so good. I haven't had any conflict with anyone, and conflict is something I can deal with.

image.png

Edited with Canva.

🟥 Have you ever being in disagreement with anyone in your workplace ? How did you solve it?

I have many disagreements with my co-worker at work, and I didn't get angry. My co-worker got angry many times. He hasn't talked to me for two days. He is older than me. I call him brother and respect him like my elder brother. I see him when he is in a bad mood with work, when I do something wrong, when the boss misbehaves with him, and when he gets upset. Then I go to him of my own free will, and I take him to a store or some shop and offer him something good to eat and break his anger, and we both get together again and do things very well

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

I have invited three active friends of mine.

@memamun @grambangla @nooruleman

imranhassan (1).gif

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna

Thank you so much for curating my post. And I am very happy.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57716.25
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26