Contest (Week-02) : Share your Daily Work.

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu alaikum, How are you all? I hope you are well By the grace of Allah, I am also well today I am organized by Steem4Professionals community and conducted by @shiftitamanna, madam 📢📢 Contest (Week-02) : Share your Daily Thank you @shiftitamanna madam for such a beautiful Share your Daily Work. I will organize the contest and through this contest, I will explain each of my pictures. Such a beautiful sharing of your Daily Work. Thank you again for organizing the contest and I am going to start my post.

Steem4Professionals @Imranhassan.png

Edited with Canva.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

First of all, by the grace of God, I woke up in the morning, got fresh, put on my clothes, and left for work at 5:30 in the morning at my factory. After going to the factory, I went to the shop early in the morning and had a cup of tea and a biscuit. Then I get on my forklift and I go to work in different parts of my section. Then the goods have to be given in different sections, in one section, I gave empty boxes; in another section, I gave plastic grains; and in another section, I gave bottle labels to decorate the bottles. Then, after working till 7:30, I went to observe the small garden next to my factory, where various new species of trees have grown. Masha Allah, my trees looked very beautiful. After seeing the trees, I came home at eight o'clock for breakfast.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

After coming home and having breakfast, I start giving complete products to different parts of my section because I gave little in the morning. Now I give all the products according to the requirements that I have throughout the day. Then I eight bags of large plastic granules. Then some chemicals I give completely in my different sections. Then, after working for about two hours, it was around 11 a.m., at which time I was given saline to eat. After that, I took a banana for my daughter and some food from the hotel and went home at twelve, as it was Friday, and left a little early. . Then I went to the factory again at three o'clock after praying Friday prayers because I have to work for 16 hours on Friday.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

After going to work at three in the afternoon, I again started the work of giving different products to my different sections. I first went to a production and dropped some empty boxes from above, as you can see. Then I lift the plastic granules on the platform with the help of a forklift; they are used to make bottles, and the bags are empty. Around five in the afternoon, I went to a small shop to have tea, and after having a cup of tea, one of my friends brought a motorbike. Then I took the key from him and drove the motorcycle for a while. Then, when it was six o'clock in the evening, I came home for some evening food.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then my wife made me a light breakfast, and I made a post for the Steemit platform in between work. Then, around 07:30 in the evening, I went back to the factory, and after doing the rest of the work, I came home at 10:00 pm. After finishing my factory work, I was having a lot of pain. I had a lot of pain inside my ear and felt some discomfort. Then I bought medicine for my earache, and I bought a packet of milk for tea. Then my wife made me tea and bread with that milk. Then I ate dinner, took medicine for my earache, and fell asleep.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

I have invited three active friends of mine.

@firyfaiz @grambangla @pinggangbukit

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Primo Hm7
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  
 24 days ago 

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.


Here are some ongoing contests JOIN QUICKLY. 👉📢📢 Contest (Week-02) : Share your Daily Work., 👉📢📢 Contest: How is the work environment at your workplace?, 👉Contest || Week-1 || Share a small business idea for new entrepreneurs., 👉Contest : World Environment Day -( Restore land & prevent desertification.),

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

you had a busy and productive day.I hope that you get success in your life.
Kind regards.

Thank you very much, brother, for such a nice appreciation of my work. Please pray that I can always work well without any accidents. And you will be fine too, God willing.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62946.22
ETH 3453.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50