You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest:What does profession mean to you?

in Steem4Professionals6 months ago

Greetings dear friends. Welcome to Steem4Professionals Community.

Thank you very much for sharing your article at #steem4professionals community. Your status & post information has been given below:

CriteriaStatus & Information
Verification date13-02-2024
Steemexclusive
Plagiarism / AI Content Free
Bit Bot Free
Club StatusNo Club
burnsteem25
Voting CSI00

Remark:

It's great that you worked as a website designer. Later you focused on family. I think a housewife is involved in a valuable profession. Profession is not just about making money. Good to hear you are now working on Steemit. Hope you will work here regularly You haven't done any power ups in the last month so you don't belong to the club. Please rejoin the club via Power Up.



Join our Community Discord server to know about various topics related to the Steemit platform or to get solutions on issues you are facing. Click here for Join.

I invite you all to support @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Reviewed by @enamul17

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you for giving me feedback on my post and yes I have powered up now and I have joined club please update my club states . I have power up 9 steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62