Important of English language in job sector

in Steem4Professionals2 months ago

I see English language as the best subject in secondary school because it deals with now and future, it is something we learn every day by day, it something we learn even with our neighbors, parents, and friends, it something we learn and understand very fast.

learning-1782430_1280.jpg

Link

Explain your opinion about the importance of the English language in the job sector.

English language is very important in job sector because it makes you to understand what your customers are telling you, it makes you interact with your customers, it a language in which everyone hears and understand what they are telling them to do.

✅ Explain which language has the most impact on jobs in your country and why.

letter-tiles-8516698_1280.jpg

Link

The language that has impact on jobs in my country is English because it is a general language which we use everyday in our life and also it is a language everyone hears and understand what each person is talking about, it is a language been taught In school and it is a general language.

✅ What advice would you give to the students of your country about language learning from your experience?

They should always be serious with the language they learn because not everyone understands English language.

I remember when I was traveling to Makurdi to write jamb exams when I was traveling nobody in my motor I enter understand English at all, I looks like fool when I was speaking English, they see me as a stranger that just come in into their state, I thought they are the only ones but as I move further I also finds out that even one woman that is selling food In the park too didn't understand English at all they all believe everyone in their state understand their language, I really try to communicate with her but it doesn't work, I need to find person to interpret what I am saying to her through Tiv language.

teacher-4784917_1280.jpg

Link

So my advice to students they should always be serious with English language in school, they should not see the subject as just ordinary subject, they should see it as subject you will meet even if you finish school, they should always be serious and more active to learn more English language and also they should always call their English teacher so they can gain more English language knowledge before them leaving secondary School, because that is the only chance they have to learn it.

And for me I see English language as a wide subject that is not ending in secondary School alone but in anywhere you go you shall surely see it there because it is part of life and we all can't run away from it at all.

Thanks for reading 🙏 🙏

I am using this opportunity to invite @ruthjoe @pandora2010, @dave-hanny and @kuzboy @patjewell to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68