The Dairy Game || 01-06-2024 || Spent a bit busy day at my office.

in Steem4Professionals2 months ago

PXL_20240601_170000929.jpg


Hello everyone. I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum friends,
Greetings and welcome to my diary blog. Hope all of you are very well and healthy by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am well & healthy too. Today I am here to share the activities of the day spent in my office.I hope you are very interested to know how the day was and what activities I did. Let's start today's story.

Now I am going to office at noon for change of duty time. Of course, I wake up late in the morning. However, before going to office in the afternoon, I take a bath and then I eat. After getting ready, I left for the office. It takes me 5 to 7 minutes to walk. But today I feel a bit more intense sun. Of course, it's noon, so maybe it feels longer.

IMG_20240601_232509.jpg

However, I walked quickly to reach the office a little faster. And first I went to make a finger punch for attendance. From there, I first check the yarn dyeing drain where the large debris collects in the net. In fact, if this waste goes to the plant, it can be a problem. It is checked and cleaned daily by our cleaners. We check it every day and see if the water is flowing properly.

This afternoon we checked once and today noticed that there was polythene and plastic material in the drain which I removed from there. Often we have to check this drain and we always try to clean it immediately whenever there is dirt accumulated by our cleaner or whoever we see.

PXL_20240601_135821980.jpg

Later I came to the office and took charge of my shift. Of course, some work has to be done today and that is to lift the acid tank from the ones in the acid room with the help of a pump. So in the morning some were lifted but there were many more which remained to be lifted. So I also started lifting after some rest.

PXL_20240601_135815577.jpg

It takes about 25 to 30 minutes to lift a jar of acid with the pump. I then started checking the parameters of the water as I let a jar of acid extract. Then I finish the test and do the acid extraction again.

PXL_20240601_170000929.jpg

Afternoon came, I was sitting in the lab room and thought of something to eat to freshen up the mood. So I went to the office canteen and bought tea and some singara to eat. Then I sat comfortably in the chair and enjoyed the meal.

PXL_20240601_101810726.jpg

Later in the evening, all the No. 2 pumps and air blower machines of the plant were started one by one.On the other hand I was working on acid extraction. And till 7pm I lift acid. After that I plan to take some rest and start writing the office papers. So I run the mobile for some time and then finish other office work. Then after my office hours are over I go home.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64