Contest: My profession is my pride.

in Steem4Professionals5 days ago

Hello steemains how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day, today I will be taking part in a contest organize by @enamul17 which is titled "My profession is my pride"

1000014213.jpg


What profession are you currently involved in? Share some words about your profession.

I am currently working as a housekeeper for the indomitable former House member representing the Una Local Government Area in Akwa Ibom State.


Just last year, I graduated from the university, though I have yet to complete my clearance. A friend of mine, Saviour, introduced me to Santana Security, where I began my new profession as a security officer. Later, I transitioned to working as a housekeeper for a politician.


Do you think others need to know about your profession to help them gain ideas, experience and knowledge!

Yeah indeed though that won't be my main profession because out of frustration that I took the job as a security which at first I wasn't so proud of but now I'm glad that it ended well for me and I have been able to gather some money as a house keeper to work my clearance in school.


Working as a house keeper isn't that bad because all you need to do is, do what you are told and don't ask questions, and in the process of that you will be rewarded.

1000014215.jpg


Are you willing to share your profession or what you are most experienced or good at?

Yes, aside from my current profession, which is housekeeping, I would like to share my hobby with you all and also guide you through the simple process.


Basically, when I am free and less busy, I always resort to drawing because that is the one thing I am good at and do not even need guidance.


So, in order to be able to make a good drawing, my advice is that you should not try to follow anyone. Just flow according to your own technique but adopt little ideas from others. Still, always focus on your own skills, and boom, you will be able to make a good and presentable drawing.


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite some of my friends to join me
@steemqueeen
@senehasa
@shahid76


Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 days ago 

Thank for inviting me, but already I posted my entry. Good luck with the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38