Contest Alert: Money or education

in Steem4Professionals3 days ago

1000015017.jpg
Picture source


Money or education what will it be? This to some people is a very difficult question to answer as most people will want to bear that name alone which is being a graduate.


Meanwhile in a normal sense we all know that going to school now is just a cruise because they are too many students graduating on a yearly basis than the total jobs available.


And for this reason many students have graduated from school and with their degrees still roam the streets jobless and stranded despite spending many years in school.


Money or education

1000015018.jpg
Picture source


After coming through this question when I first saw this contest immediately I laughed because within me I knew the answer already and it's just very simple.


Amongst the two I will gladly and boldly pick money, because being a graduate isn't just enough because we aren't going to eat the certificate like goats 🐐, we need to have something to show for it and in this case I mean a job


So what's the need of holding a degree and still remains jobless so in this case I choose money because once a person has a nice set up business the person will have rest and peace of mind because automatically when you own a business you are your own boss and you report to yourself.


No matter how small the business is I would love it more than even wasting my time in school and at the end have nothing to show for it


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite some of my friends
@godswillpeter
@tutul350
@mahadisalim


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 days ago 

Thanks for your support I really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39