Learnwithsteem || Your Title...

Hello steemains I am really excited to participate in this week's contest and I will participate actively.

✅ Describe what we are going to learn today from your proficient skills.

Today I will be teaching my fellow steemains about a topic titled "General knowledge" I am good at lecturing people on this I know. Today learning will be on the various field of study in life so as to enable my fellow steemains gain a more knowledge on other things in life and I will be also educating my fellow steemains on the steps to follow to grow your steem power and reputation and to also to write quality content and stay consistent as a steemain on the steemit platform

✅ Share your proficient skills step by step.

buddha-5641534_1280.jpg
Source

I will know move to History as a subject that we all study in the school.

History as a course of study which helps us to know our people's culture and our heritage. Let us begin with a more exciting history about the "second world war". The second world began in 1st September 1939 this world war lead by a man called "Adolf Hitler". The second world war lasted for six years i.e from 1939 to 1945 , the main reason Adolf Hitler started the world war was to invade Poland and this act of Adolf Hitler made the Great Britain, France and Russia to declare war on Germany, the world war stopped due to the intervention of the following countries, it was later on that there declared Adolf Hitler missing but which was not so, it was later discovered that Adolf Hitler killed himself after drinking a poisonous substance which is cynite and shoot himself dead.

I know move to the that next subject Agriculture.

Agriculture can be defined as the cultivation of crops and the rearing of animals for the use of man or man's benefit.

Agriculture is a subject that teaches us to care for our plants and animals because there contribute to our survivalist as humans. Agriculture is a subject that teaches us to learn also about nature and also adapt to the certain changes that will definitely occur in the course of practicing this subject.

nature-3526840_1280.jpg
Source

I will like to talk about this subject CRS [ Christian religious knowledge ] this is a subject that educates us about God and his love for man by sending his only son in the world to save man kind Jesus is our Lord and savior. I will also say that my Muslim brothers and sisters to trust and believe in Allah for he is merciful and I also which them a happy Salah celebration. The CRS also teaches us to be believers in our Christian faith so as to trust in God and serve him with all our hearts.

church-3024768_1280.jpg
Source

I will like to add that flowers are ornaments that beautify our homes and environment, this flowers belong to several groups or species this can be complete and incomplete flower, regular and irregular flower and other types of flowers. It makes anywhere to become attractive and helps to make people see you as someone who is always a friend with beauty and accept nature the way you find it.

✅ Share your cautionary guidance on this topic for others.

A will like to let others know that having a fare knowledge about other things in life because we are Humans aught to know about our environment.

I will like to invite .....

@goodybest

@josepha

@xubair

To participate in this contest

Thanks for stopping by my post.!!!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53