Winners 🏆 The future of my country

in Steem4Professionals2 months ago

I am delighted to announce to you all the winners of this prestigious contest organised by me, where steemians wrote about their country, the bad and good experience they are currently experiencing in the hands of their government which us so pathetic.

Purple Minimalist Illustration Of Worker Connection Around World Happy Labo_20240802_191627_0000.png

The reason for this contest was to hear from the opinions of various steemians how they are currently coping in their country especially in tackling insecurity and bad economy which is affecting the life of poor citizens.
In my country we are really suffering because the price of goods and services keeps increasing day by day, which is not good to hear at all.

The worst of it is that the government is not concerned about it, so I organised this contest, and I am very happy because I saw wonderful entries that melted my heart.
It was a good experience for me knowing what other citizens are facing in their respective country.



I had lots of amazing entries, but they must have to be steemians who delivered kind blowing content that I really enjoyed reading through.
So now I am about to announce the winners of this amazing contest.

First place 3sp won by @hudamalik20

This user delivered a wonderful entry by highly the hardship that the citizens ofnher country are facing, which is making life unbelievable for them.
She also said that with what is currently happening in her country, her future doesn't depend there because of the bad governance.
I enjoyed reading through her blog, and she arguably deserves this position.
Post Link

Second place 2sp won by @barbareek

This user highlighted the good governance of his country and how they are enjoying themselves every day.
The government provide them with good security and also provide them with good employment opportunities.
I was happy to know that he is currently doing well in his country because their prime minister have them in his heart.
Post Link

Third place 1sp won by @imranhassan

Thus, user content melted my heart when he talked about the government of his country and the good work that they are doing to make sure that every citizen are happy and living a comfortable life.
I was very happy to read hi entry, and he deserves this position.
Post Link



Congratulations to all the winners, and I thank all those who participated in this contest, may God bless you and also protect you from evil.
Stay bless and stay well, I will be hosting another contest very soon and I can't wait to read your wonderful entries.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank for choosing me as a winner 🏆🏆
Congratulations to all the winners 🏆


Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @enamul17

 2 months ago 

Thanks for the support boss @enamul17🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67950.48
ETH 2621.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72