You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which is better for succeeding in life? (Job/Entrepreneur).

Hello @caringmanasseh, I enjoyed reading your post and also learning a lot from you, honestly I did not even think about those points you mentioned to prove that job is better than entrepreneur to succeed, but I also noticed a point in your reasons for unemployment in your country which is also my country, it is point 3: refusal to embrace entrepreneurship, in the point you state that people refuse to learn handwork but prefer a white collar job, handwork such as welding carpentry and so on which can even save them more than the white collar job.
Note, I am not countering your point, I am not attacking you, I am just happy that despite your point I still find something that agreed with my points that ENTREPRENEURSHIP is the leading factor to succeed in life.😃
I wish you good luck with the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you @blessedbee. Nice to hear from you.

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40