How is the work environment at your workplace?

Dear steemain Friends,
First of all, my sincere love and best wishes to everyone in the Steem4Professionals community. Hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. I am also well with your prayers and God's infinite grace.

"How is the work environment at your workplace?"

How is the work environment at your workplace.png
Design By Canva**

Write about your upper boss at your workplace? Are you happy with your boss?

I have had one boss in my career, I can't forget it till now, I will remember it for the rest of my life. I joined a private company on 01.01.2009. The name of the company was Zarif Fashion and the name of the owner of this company was Md. Azizur Rahman. I joined his company as General Manager. Md. Azizur Rahman was such a good person that cannot be expressed in words. My salary was also very good in this company. My company owns one to two After a year left me with the company and went out of the country for three weeks. I managed the company successfully with my skills and abilities. My husband went to America again after a year for six months. My master trusted me enough to travel abroad. But unfortunately, in 2015 the company is slowly going down because it has taken full family in America. The company in Bangladesh is in a very bad position because all the business money of Bangladesh is taken to America. I was eventually forced to resign from the company. I will get a lot of money as salary in the company. I can't even get money, because he is in America, I can't tell anyone anything. So, I left the company in 2015. I am currently working in RRM Steel. Joined this company in 2016. The owner of this company is very good. Our company owner is one of hundreds of company owners. I have not had the opportunity to speak directly with the owner of this company until about a year ago. Last four I talk to the owner of the company about anything. Discuss any pros and cons of my department. I have discussed my personal issues with the boss several times, he has never let me down. I am currently very happy working under this boss.

image.png
pixabay
image.png
pixabay
f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Do you work independently in your office? Are you happy at your workplace?

I am currently working independently at my workplace and my department. But my boss is very happy with my work and no one interferes with my work. I am very happy working at my workplace. With your prayers and God's grace, I would like to continue working in this way with honesty and devotion.

image.png
pixabay
f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What does salary increase or promotion depend on in the job?

In working life your qualifications and performance are very important to get salary and promotion in any company. Another thing that is very necessary is that you should maintain a good relationship with your superior and try to update and accurately report your work every moment. Then the company will recommend your salary and promotion to the owner. I have noticed one thing, I don't know how true it is, that each company owner has more relative privileges. This gives benefits even if he has no qualification and efficiency. But this is not good for any company. Because competence efficiency slows down the work of those who work.

image.png
pixabay
f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

If you are the boss, how will the relationship with your subordinates be?

If I were the owner of an organization, I would relate to my subordinates like my family members. The reason is that my company's business will be successful with them. If I don't have good relationship with them then they will not work with sincerity in my company. And this will not bode well for the company. I think any company owner should treat his employees and officers well, pay according to merit and performance.

image.png
pixabay
image.png
pixabay
f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Thank you so much for reading my contest

My invite Three friends
@bahrol
@mahadisalim
@shahid76

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 14 days ago 

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.


Here are some ongoing contests JOIN QUICKLY. 👉📢📢 Contest (Week-02) : Share your Daily Work., 👉📢📢 Contest: How is the work environment at your workplace?, 👉Contest || Week-1 || Share a small business idea for new entrepreneurs., 👉Contest : World Environment Day -( Restore land & prevent desertification.),

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Thank you so much for reading my post

 14 days ago (edited)

Me gusto mucho esta publicacion.

Por mas que lei no encontre enlace del concurso para yo hacerlo

Y sobre el ambiente laboral debe ser lo mejor llevarse bien con todos asi como en la casa, claro nada es perfecto pero si hay buena comunicacion es ideal.

Thank you so much for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54