Online and offline jobs which is better

in Steem4Professionals6 months ago

telework-6795505_1280.jpg

Good day everyone, my fellow steemians all over the world I greet you all today a participating in a contest which my friend @chiagoziee invited me to participate in titled online and offline jobs (which is better).
First I would define what a job is a job is any occupation or work which anyone find his or herself doing and get paid it can either be a self-employed occupation or you work under someone or a company. An online job is an occupation which someone does with the help of the internet either with your phone or your laptop 💻. In an online job you work from home and it is fully done online with your phone or your laptop that is if you are offline you cannot access your job.
An offline job is one which is operated around and is the most common type of job around us such like people who sell things in the market people who work in a laundry, barbers, teachers and so on they are the most popular jobs around us.
There are many advantage of an online job, you are your own boss, you work when you want and you get to decide how you are going to be paid and when.
Also where there is advantage there is disadvantage. In an online job without a valid or strong internet connection you cannot access your job very well, if your gadget which you use to access your Job get spoilt or goes bad ⛔ you cannot access your job or if the website or app crashes then it is over for your work. You don't have full guarantee.
Coming to an offline job, the advantages of of an offline job is that based on your promotion or rank that is how you are paid, you get to decide if you are going to be paid daily or monthly (that is wages or salary) also they have guarantee of payment more fully than those in the online space.
Also the disadvantages following an offline job are : if you misbehave you are going to get fired, if you come late to work 💼 you may get punished, you are not your own boss unless you own the job therefore you must abide to the rules 🚷.
As for me I will prefer the online job because I get to withdraw my money when I like and I get to choose when to work and when not to work. I get to choose fulltime access job and I have guarantee of being paid
I wish to thank you all for reading my post God bless you all

Sort:  

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @boylikegirl.club
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70