My Application for curator | Applications open [ENG]

in Seven Network2 years ago (edited)

Semommung Picture.gif

My name is Bernie Semommung @berniecrypto, from Botswana. I am fluent in English and have studied abroad in England, Norwich to be specific.

I, therefore, submit this application in response to your Advert for the Curator to locate posts at least 1-day old that has not reached $2 rewards and is considered good creations. My task will also be to vote for them and put together a weekly report on this community.

I consider myself the best fit for this assignment because of my vast experience, as a moderator in several organizations and technical working groups for over two decades where I had the opportunity to chair and moderate. My aim is always to strive to see things through to completion. I have a systematic, customer-focused approach to work including advocacy skills and strategic dialogue.

I have a track record of achieving maximum results in project planning and implementation while spearheading project planning, management, and implementation to drive productivity among team members and reduce costs. Most importantly, I excel in dynamic and demanding environments while remaining pragmatic and focused.

My experience in cryptocurrency and Blockchain of close to ten years is an added advantage to taking up this assignment. Although I just recently joined Steemit, I am ready to take up this task as part of my zeal to learn and help others.

I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss the proposed assignment and your needs.
Please contact me at your convenience @berniecrypto and let me know how I can help you.
Best regards,

Bernie
@berniecrypto

Sort:  

Hello,

Glad to see you arriving to steemit and getting involved in the community activities, keep developing yourself and you will success.

Please continue the achievement program you received a request in your achievement 1 and you need to approve it, thanks

Thanks indeed @ alejos7ven for the warm welcome. Much appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48