My presentation as Steem Seven Founder [ENG-ESP]

in Seven Network2 years ago

image.png

ENG


Hi how are things?,

I am the founder of the Steem Seven project and today I present myself to you as the moderator who will lead the Seven Network community and the initiative in general.

For those who don't know me, I am a Steem developer and content creator active in the blockchain who is now leading the Steem Seven quality content curation and support project, I am very excited to share a project of this caliber with the entire community. of users of the platform since this was my first formal project which I started here but due to alternate factors I could not continue for a while, however today I am here to make it grow again and add extra value to the content on the platform.

I have been involved in projects such as the Latino community (@cotina) where I am currently a moderator, Steem Greeters where I can use steemcurator03 to verify the achievements of new users on the platform, and I have also actively contributed to many communities with tools and support programs for benefiting many people, all the projects mentioned above have made me who I am today and after having taken a long experience on my way in the blockchain I am super motivated to maintain this initiative which bears my name by default.

In advance I thank all the people who decide to support and mainly People like @rme who is always willing to listen to new proposals and to contribute if it is within their reach, as well as thank the entire @steemitblog team for having promoted my work in most of the cases.

up.PNG

From now on I am refining all the necessary tools and plans to establish a sustainable and robust project that supports a large number of people, mainly I have already enabled my decoration tool which will allow me to build a team of curators who will have to comment on other people's publications in order to cast the votes, there are also a lot of ideas in my head to ensure the success of Steem Seven, but success will only be possible by showing the community a broad commitment to quality content.

I can only say that you keep playing the project and decide for yourselves whether to support this initiative or not, for my part I will do my best to meet all the expectations the community could put on us.

Thank you,

image.png

ESP

Hola ¿Que tal?,

Soy el fundador de el proyecto Steem Seven y hoy me presento ante ustedes como el moderador que llevara la comunidad Seven Network y la iniciativa en general.

Para los que no me conocen soy un desarrollador Steem y un creador de contenidos activo en el blockchain quién ahora está dirigiendo el proyecto de curación y soporte al contenido de calidad Steem Seven, me hace mucha ilusión compartir un proyecto de este calibre con toda la comunidad de usuarios de la plataforma ya que este fue mi primer proyecto formal el cual inicié acá pero por factores alternos no pude continuar durante un tiempo, sin embargo hoy estoy aquí para hacerla crecer nuevamente y aportar valor extra al contenido en la plataforma.

Me he visto involucrado en proyectos como comunidad latina (@cotina) dónde actualmente soy moderador, Steem Greeters dónde puedo usar a steemcurator03 para verificar logros de nuevos usuarios en la plataforma, y asimismo he contribuido activamente a muchas comunidades con herramientas y programas de apoyo para beneficiar a muchas personas, todos los proyectos mencionados anteriormente me han hecho quien soy hoy en día y tras haber tomado una larga experiencia en mi camino en el blockchain estoy Super motivado a mantener esta iniciativa cual lleva mi nombre por defecto.

De antemano le agradezco a todas las personas que deciden apoyar y principalmente a Personas como @rme quién siempre está dispuesto escuchar nuevas propuestas y a contribuir si está su alcance, además agradecer a todo el equipo de @steemitblog por haber impulsado a mi trabajo en la mayoría de los casos.

up.PNG

Desde ya me encuentro refinando todas las herramientas y planes necesarios para establecer un proyecto sustentable y robusto que respalde a gran número de personas, principalmente ya habilite mi herramienta decoración la cual me permitirá construir un equipo de curadores los cuales deberán comentar las publicaciones de otras personas para poder emitir los votos, asimismo hay un montón de ideas en mi cabeza para garantizar el éxito de Steem Seven, pero el éxito sólo será posible demostrando a la comunidad un amplio compromiso con el contenido de calidad.

Sólo me queda decir que mantengan juega el proyecto y decidan por ustedes mismos si apoyar esta iniciativa o no, por mi parte yo veré lo mejor de mí para cumplir todas las expectativas la comunidad podría poner en nosotros.

Gracias,


@Alejos7ven.gif

Sort:  

Éxitos hermano @alejos7ven, muchos éxitos en esta nueva etapa, hay mucho trabajo que hacer, pero estoy seguro de que usted podrá llevarlo adelante.

Me parece muy buen al apolítica de buscar moderadores que no hayan tenido esta experiencia de moderar o curar contenidos, ya que formarlos es una ardua tarea pero al mismo tiempo algo muy noble, pro que es formarlos en la comunidad que van a trabajar como tal.

Éxitos nuevamente, a tí y a tu equipo.

Saludos.
FJJRG Saludos.png

Hi, @alejos7ven,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @alejos7ven.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @alejos7ven,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

De antemano mis mejores deseos de éxitos, todo lo que se hace con pasión da excelentes resultados. Dios te bendiga.

Congratulations!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.
Delegate Steem Power and receive more support!

| 100SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP |

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65