You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Student & Steem Comment Contest - Back To School

in Student & Steem6 days ago

Hello Steemian friends,

When I remember school, I remember the golden days. School days were wonderful moments. Chatting for hours with schoolmates, quarreling with them about small things, running away from school in groups to play in the playground, looking into the teacher's fiery eyes. Everything. Was wonderful the joy.

image.png
Source

I had in my school life was never enjoyed in my whole life. The joyous moments of school life with classmates will never come back. I can still remember. In school life, I used to compete with my friends in reading, but I never let anyone understand my heart. There are many wonderful stories about school in everyone's life. There were also funny stories about my school.
I remember my class teacher made me stand in the sun for 1 hour for my little mistake. After my punishment was over, Maya hugged me with tears in her eyes. That day I forgot all my sorrow, and humiliation. I realized how angry a teaser is. It hurts his heart too. That's why school life is called golden time.

I invite two of my friends to join in this contest @mboma @aston.villa

#student #comment #school

Sort:  

Hey there! I totally relate to your memories of school—those really were the golden days! From chatting for hours with friends to the little adventures we had, it all brings back such joy. I loved your story about standing in the sun and Maya’s sweet support. It’s moments like those that remind us of the real connections we made. School life truly is special, and I cherish those memories too! Thanks for sharing!

@kafio,
Thank you for your nice comment. The most fun part of school life is friendship. Friendships with whom are formed during this time are as strong as steel. Relationships with them are not based on greed. They are crazy with love and affection and make friends with each other, which is considered as an invaluable asset in our life. School life is called happy life.

Hi @shahid76,

You’re spot on! School friendships are some of the strongest and most genuine. Those shared moments, both the fun and the tough times, really shape us. What’s your favorite school memory? I’d love to hear it!

Cheers!

He said 100% truthfully, the joy of earning money through his hard work and meeting the needs of his family is different. One can enjoy temporary happiness with the money earned in cheating, but one has to be afraid of his misdeeds all the time. So I will say 100 rupees of honesty is more expensive than lakh rupees of cheating.

 4 days ago 

I find that punishment sick! I have no other words for it. In the burning sun? If I would have been your mom I would have done the same with the teacher in front of the entire school and village.

If that is the punishment for a little mistake 😡

I had strict teachers too but we were in a class with 45 and learned way more than students today, music lessons and swim class included. If you did something wrong you were placed in the corner and if you said something wrong you had to write a certain sentence down 500 times!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85