Heading: A student's life in my words

in Steem For Students3 days ago (edited)
Hi there, Greetings and welcome to the Steem for Students community. This is a place where students may talk about their lives as well as their experiences, exchange ideas, and ask questions without restriction.

IMG20230717143553.jpg

Esenaikife Christopher Onome is my name. I am the owner of Steem for Students Community, I attend Nigeria Army College of Environmental Science and Technology in Benue State, and I am from Delta State, Nigeria. Everyone has been really helpful to me in one way or another during my difficult and serious time as a student. I am currently a national diploma graduate getting ready for my HND degree the following year.

There are many challenges that students face in school, and if you are not resilient enough, these challenges will cause you to drop out of school. Challenges are a necessary part of life, so when you overcome them, you will be grateful for what you have because of the hardships you endured in the process of becoming who you are. As a student, I truly deal with a lot of difficulties; at times, I've considered quitting school because I didn't have the money to pay for the semester's tuition. Things got really bad for me because of all the insults I get from people, including those who I assist with assignments.

I deal with a lot of difficulties, such as not having enough money for school supplies and not having enough school money. Pupils actually have a lot of difficulties, such as not being able to pay their school fees on time, not being able to purchase school supplies, not being able to purchase many school supplies, and so on.

In my school, students occasionally sell what they have in order to pay for school supplies, eat when they are hungry, and advance to the next level. Some students even skip class, but when the grades are announced, they are the best. Despite the difficulties I have faced, I have never stolen anything from anyone. This is because some students who face significant challenges at school are pushed to steal from others, which leads to their capture by military personnel and a negative reputation for the school.

My advice to all students is to set realistic goals for the future, to always take their education seriously because it is very important to them, to never play around with lectures, to always remember how to get to school, to always remember your family, to never let bad friends be your friends, to always be prayerful, to attend church, to always read your books ahead of time, to complete your assignments, and to always be ready for tests at any time because that is what they usually do for us when we are in school.

1697389878953.jpg

Because you attend school and they do not, you should never take advantage of this to get money from them. If you ask people for small amounts of money, you will immediately demand large amounts; since you are aware of your family's standards, you are giving them time to reflect, and if they are unable to provide you with the money, it could result in your death.

Use the money they gave you wisely because you can't expect them to send you any more. You should also always keep in mind the advice your parents give you on your first day of school and never let them regret sending you; after all, they will be very disappointed if you spend five years in school and don't bring any results home for them.

Thanks for reading 🙏 🙏..

@wakeupkitty @ahsansharif @muhammad-ahmad


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 yesterday (edited)

Welcome to steem for students community

Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Club statusClub5050
Steemexclusive
Grade9.5/10

Observation and Suggestions

• In School challenges is number one proity students faces in schools and if you are not strong enough it will bring you down.

• Your advice are more encouraging because some students really forget what carry them to school and focus on things that will give them shame and also to their parents.

Thanks for Sharing about your School life 😊

Welcome Back Students School Banner_20240908_160851_0000.png

Community Account: @hive-116583

 2 days ago Reveal Comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43