You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Student & Steem Comment Contest - Bullies

in Student & Steemyesterday (edited)

Last Week's Student & Comment winners are:

5 Steem - sponsor prizes @wakeupkitty


#1 | 2.5 Steem - @eveetim

After every long vacation, resumption at school was usually a moment of fun and happiness because I'll get to meet with my friends again. During one of the resumptions after a long vacation, I resumed school but noticed one of my friends wasn't in school. She had no phone neither did I know her house address. How will I contact her to know about her whereabout?

#2 | 1.5 Steem - @hafsasaadat90

My school time was very old but my children's school time is in front of me. And I will share with you the experience of my children. My son who is now 15 years old was very scared on the first day when he was admitted to school. As soon as he reached his father's school, he started resisting going back.

#3 | 1 Steem - @shahid76

When I remember school, I remember the golden days. School days were wonderful moments. Chatting for hours with schoolmates, quarreling with them about small things, running away from school in groups to play in the playground, looking into the teacher's fiery eyes. Everything. Was wonderful the joy.


Screenshot_20240927-122933_Samsung Internet.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65556.02
ETH 2660.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91