You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Student & Steem Comment Contest - Bullies

This has to be the fifth time she arranged her hair. I was getting tired of this. If she wanted to lose herself by trying to please the prettiest girls in class then she can risk losing me as her friend. It's either me or them. Though it's been one month since those girls picked on her for talking to Dennis. Nora had always wanted to be like them. The cool kids. She had forgotten how they'd dragged her hair and hit her hard on the mirror. I watch her as she stands up. She has forgotten who she is.

#student #comment #school

I invite @arafathsunny to join this comment contest. Goodluck 👍🏼

Sort:  

It sounds like a good story. I could say fiction but it's realistic. Sad but it is. The cool kids.. They are rarely cool just a bunch of pathetic idiots afraid thr Big Bully will pick at them.

I wonder what went wrong and how come there are so many without self-respect and self-esteem. Sounds as if that's not part of raising children. 🤔

It's a true story actually. Till today she tries to be cool. I hope one day she'll realise she doesn't have to prove herself to anyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84