The best advice I have ever received

in Steem-Universallast month (edited)

Hello steemians today I will be participating on @hive-116583 titled the best advice I have ever received

white-male-1889001_640.webpsource

The best advice I have ever received

The best advice I have ever received is from a man who warned me about quarrelling and fighting with my brother because it is bad he said instead of fighting with my brother if he disrespected me by any chance I should just warn him and then take the matter to my mum or to my father then it will be resolved.
At that time me and my brother usually fight all the time.

advice-1564095_640.webpsource

Share who gave it to you

The man that gave me this advice is a soldier and I am really much appreciated to him for the advice. Since then anytime I see him I give him his respect.

What it was all about

This advice which this man shared to me is for me not to fight, quarrel or even injur my brother because if I do so I will also face the consequences of my actions, I will also suffer with him if he sustain any injuries.

How it has helped you

This advice has helped me to always be calm in the face of any problem, it helps me to think before acting, it has also taught me to look pass some things which may cause problems between me and my family or even friends.

business-4089080_640.webpsource

This advice has done greater things in me because since 2023 which this man gave me this advice until today I have not raised my hands on my brother again but this doesn't me he does not get me angry he does but instead I will warn him and if he pays adamant ears to it I take the matter to my parents or any elderly person close to us.

Thank you for reading my post and I wish to invite @chiagoziee @anthony002 and john247 to take part in this contest.

Sort:  
 last month (edited)

Welcome to steem for students community

Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Club statusClub75
Steemexclusive
Grade7.5/10

Observation and Suggestions

• Always call your brother to order each time he wants to fight you, tell him about the bad acts he wants to do by fighting you.

Thanks for your participating 😊

Welcome Back Students School Banner_20240908_160851_0000.png

By: @onomzy001

Why shouldn't you fight your brother? In live we has to learn how to defend ourselves and the only way to do this is in a safe environment. Safe as at home, with family where no one judges you instead of on the streets where you end up in the gutter with a knife in your back.

Only by quarreling we can discover and set out boundaries so people will learn to accept and respect us for who we are.

Perfectly said ma'am 👍

 last month 

No matter how angry we are we should always control ourselves because it can lead to something you later regret of our actions.

Fighting all time will not solve the problem of you and your brother instead it will give room for disrespect, because anytime your brother got you angry all his intension is to fight, thanks for the man who gave you the best advice to always report him each times he misbehave...

 last month 

Bro you did a great job for taking the advice, because fighting can cause harm to us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65