STEEM Promotion Contest #7- Promote Steem on social media || Promoting Steem on my Twitter wall || By @zealyakubsteemCreated with Sketch.

in DLIKE3 years ago

images.png

Source

Hi!
Steamians
I hope everyone is fine, Its actually a pleasureable thing to be here on this sweet and wonderful platform called steemit, were you get educated and also create a content, by writing on anything that will be educative to people, your post will be voted and you earn Steem which you can convert to any currency and no registration fee is needed, all you need is to register free and start writing and earning. I appreciate @dlike for organizing this wonderful steem promotional contest, and I believe that this will really help others or make people understand what steemit is all about.

What is steemit?

Steemit is a decentralized platform were you writes a content, it gets voted and you are paid for the contents, but this contents must be originally yours because no form of plagiarism is accepted in steemit

I am actually delighted because steemit have not just paid me for my contents but has also given me a room to gain more knowledge, meet new friends both national and international, read from others experience and also know different peoples opinions and thinking.
I am here as an steemian am to promote steemit and also participating in this contest by sharing my post on social media Below screenshot proof

WhatsApp

Screenshot_20210928-231310.png

Now I will love to share with you how to join steemit, become and become a beneficiary just as I'm and also have a work to do online from your home (comfort zone) at your on desired time.
In joining steemit you will have to click on this link https://dlike.io/welcome The next option will display, you click Create New Account option, then you follow the instructions there carefully, hope you will really celebrate after joining steemit the decentralized platform. From here you start your content writing and earn your steem which you can convert or sale at anytime. in case you face any difficulties you can drop a comment, I will really be happy to be of help.

Cc:-
@dlike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61