You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM continues to grind higher

in DLIKE4 years ago

I am also surprised the price of Steem has held so strong with all the drama. I do wonder if part of this is because it is impossible to deposit Steem on most exchanges. I also wonder if the price will hold strong over the next month, since the power down time has been shortened. When the HIVE fork first happened, I was certain the Steem price would begin to drop. Now I am uncertain what will happen with Steem.

Sort:  

I think there is someone supporting the price of steem. What their ultimate plan is remains to be seen, but there does appear to be strong support despite much of the community leaving. Which has been surprising.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87