Who will you prefer leaves Anfield between Sadio Mane and Mohammed Salah? — tfame3865 on Scorum

in DLIKE4 years ago (edited)

This has been a major talking point of recent. We all know how the pair have helped to get Liverpool fc to the point they are today. When I got a chance to talk to some of my friends, I ask them which of the player they will prefer to see at Liverpool fc. I came out with some interesting answer worth sharing.

images - 2020-05-06T114738.113.jpeg

Credit

I first of all asked a Liverpool fc fan called Philip what he got to say. The question goes as follows;

Me: As a Liverpool fc fan, who do you see Leaving Liverpool fc between the two pair, Mohammed Salah and Sadio Mane. If you are the coach, who will you let go at this point?

images - 2020-05-06T114850.163.jpeg

Credit

Philip: Before you asked me this question, I have been contemplating about it. It will really be sad if at this stage we loose either of the two. We need them to stay at Anfield for more years. Let me say like 5 years more. I really enjoy their pair. Sadio Mane is strong and powerful while Mohammed Salah is very fast with the ball. He has a very good pace.
With the question you have asked, I will love to see Sadio Mane remain at Anfield while Mohammed Salah can take a bow. With the power of Sadio Mane, he can always break in to any defence out there.
Me: Thanks sir for the reply. I am very pleased knowing that your reply is in support of Sadio Mane.

images - 2020-05-06T114954.957.jpeg

Credit

Feeling satisfied by his answer, I moved to Mr Emmanuel. He is also a Liverpool fc fan, he is so keen towards the development of the team. I asked him same question and he replied me by saying that he will love to see Mohammed Salah at Anfield. The reason why I am choosing Mohammed Salah is because he is very fast with the ball. He is very hard to see a replacement for such player that possess such qualities. If we got Mohammed Salah in the squad, we can get players with power all over the world that can replace Sadio Mane.

images - 2020-05-06T115035.357.jpeg

Credit

I am confused at this moment but I decided to ask a none Liverpool fc fan, the reply was crazy. I asked Mr James, a Chelsea fc supporter same question.
Mr James said he will prefer both of them to leave. I asked him why? He said Mohammed Salah has caused enough damage to defenders in the English premier league. He is too fast and a born goal scorer. While Sadio Mane is so strong, he can defeat your defence any time any day. So if you leave any one at Anfield, they will still torment us.

images - 2020-05-06T115302.170.jpeg

Credit

This really cracked me up badly. Get prepared for the resumption of the league as I get you covered when it comes to sport.

Post was shared on my scorum page here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81