Hedge Fund Luminaries Are Lining Up Behind Gold Again

in DLIKE4 years ago

Shared From DLIKE

It took way longer than I thought it would, the big boys are getting worried that they don't have more gold in their holdings!

 

I am willing to bet that when they get their fill they will all start talking about 5 thousand dollar gold. The fed is printing so much FIAT it is almost worthless. It's nice to see silver moving up again, I was looking to pick up another 100 ounces, the premiums have never come down far enough for me yet. Are you buying gold and silver?

What is your plan ?



Shared On DLIKE

Sort:  

But a bit of each, with silver premiums high, I have still found great deals, Money Metals still has Maple leafs at 22.00 plus premium and shipping. A good deal if you buy 10 plus coins.
eBay still has good deals if you search hard, they are there
I also bought gold, in the Perth mints 1-5-10 gram bars, no matter what you trade you fiat in for, it’s a great investment in my eyes

I'm glad I loaded up over the last few years though, it's hard to pull the trigger when they may smack it down again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64